PDA

View Full Version : Public Test Server



Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11

  1. 4.5 PTS Command Additions?
  2. ArcheAge: Legends Return Official Patch Notes
  3. PTS Downtime - 3/28/18 at 10 AM PDT (5 PM UTC) [COMPLETE]
  4. PTS pvp
  5. PTS Issue (Console Command Message then crash)
  6. 4.5 Findings
  7. Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
  8. Please Fix PTS Commands
  9. Big Thank you to Quillodon
  10. what achievements will be removed for this?
  11. Servers down again
  12. Where are the 4.5 PTS patch notes located?
  13. FS PTS when?
  14. Patron on PTS
  15. BUG with warborn startingzone
  16. Fishing Rod on PTS
  17. Auroria Gear
  18. Double Recurve
  19. Login Tracker
  20. "Rhythm" in conjunction with abyssal Songcraft passive "Uptempo" // @Quillodon
  21. Guide to Shadow Invasions
  22. Songcraft Healing Power ... bug?
  23. Trade Quest?
  24. Trying to find my build
  25. Shadow Invasions Bugged or RNG?
  26. wtb freedom
  27. Archeage 4.5 PTS PVE?
  28. How to kill a Dragon!
  29. Dragon
  30. Shadow Vortex breaks naval combat
  31. PTS - Fresh Start Testing begins 3/30/18 at 1 PM PDT (8 PM UTC)
  32. BUG-Gems not dropping from fortuna veins?
  33. Can we get patron purchase unlocked a few days before launch day?
  34. Songcraft Resonating Harmony Bugged
  35. fishing disabled on fresh start pts?
  36. Placement Building Restrictions
  37. FS on PTS is not finished yet?
  38. Marketplace down?
  39. How to make gold in 4.5 ?
  40. Are current FS PTS gilda prices accurate?
  41. Ayanad + Divine No Break = Crystalized Weapon
  42. Why remove perma-stealth?
  43. Fishing in 4.5?
  44. Why are Mistsong weapons available on FS PTS
  45. turtle ship test code
  46. Suggestion
  47. Stalkers Mark is not receiving the +3m increase from complete leather set buff
  48. What's the new auction house like?
  49. login badge 28day
  50. Crystallized Untradeable
  51. Mysterious Crate in Auroria
  52. Fresh start release time
  53. Hell Spear immunity
  54. FS marketplace/pack purchases
  55. Some Visual Bugs
  56. Ranged Accuracy working as intended?
  57. Sorcery stun doesn't = a stun
  58. [COMPLETE] PTS Downtime - 4/2/18 at 2 PM PDT (9 PM UTC)
  59. Killed General Arshir on PTS, no quest credit bug
  60. anything gives bleeding debuff on PTS?
  61. Coin purse low drop rate
  62. Life Redoubt Translation Error
  63. PTS Not Launching
  64. New Soulmare 11,5m/sec
  65. Rank 14 Necklace
  66. Request Board
  67. Missed opportunity, Fluffy commands
  68. PTS Available During 4.5 Patch Downtime - Locked after launch.
  69. Fresh Start - Training Token Prizes
  70. Help, Hero trying to erect statue ...
  71. Turtle Ship quick play
  72. Clean-Cut Costume Package Missing Costume
  73. "Failed to load game data"
  74. Turtle versus Enoan and Glitches
  75. Is the PTS currently available for testing? 4/5/18?
  76. PTS Offline - 4/6/18
  77. Dear Trion, We Understand but We Don't Agree
  78. PTS Decision(mini rant)
  79. PTS Online for short testing phase - 4/10/18
  80. PTS Proposal for Trion
  81. PTS Availability to Patron Accounts During Non-Testing Periods
  82. Endless Arrow
  83. PTS Downtime - 4/18/18 (4:30 PM PDT (11:30 PM UTC)
  84. Abyssal Skills
  85. PTS Downtime - 4/21/18 - 1 PM PDT (8 PM UTC)
  86. PTS Downtime - 4/23/18 1PM PDT (8PM UTC)
  87. PTS: Limited to patron accounts
  88. [COMPLETE] PTS Downtime - 4/27/18 2PM PDT (9PM UTC)
  89. [COMPLETE] PTS Downtime - 4/30/18 11:30AM PDT (6:30PM UTC)
  90. PTS Downtime - 5/1/18 - 12 PM PDT (7 PM UTC)
  91. PTS FS Under maintenance ?
  92. New ''Harem'' gear on PTS,when?
  93. PTS Downtime - 5/9/18 - 2PM PDT (2100 UTC) [COMPLETE]
  94. PTS- Exploit
  95. PTS Downtime - May Update/FS Phase 2 - 5/15/18 at 2PM PDT (2100 UTC)
  96. Hiram Discussion, Feedback, Thoughts, Pre-Launch
  97. On PTS, Regrade Scrolls still in the shop!
  98. Dewy Dawnsdrop armor parts
  99. Labor/vocation pots
  100. PTS Downtime - 5/22-18 at 11AM PDT (1800 UTC)
  101. Unable to purchase Dreamwinder Crates on PTS
  102. PTS Downtime - 5/31/18 - 1PM PDT (2000 UTC)
  103. PTS Downtime - 6/4/18 - 3 PM PDT (2200 UTC)
  104. Please Make a Fluffy for Serendipity Stones
  105. PTS commands that won't level you.
  106. Archeum Ingots & Book Of Auroria
  107. PTS open for only patron users?
  108. Guild Event not on PTS?
  109. Tempering effecting Gear Score and Leadership boards broken?
  110. Credits
  111. PTS Disconnected by a GameMaster
  112. PTS Downtime - 6/19/2018 at 1PM PDT (2000 UTC)
  113. Commands do not work
  114. Guild Cloak Listing Available Int Stat Range Twice With Different Ranges
  115. PTS Downtime - 6/25/18 at 3PM PDT (2200 UTC)
  116. PTS Downtime - 6/26/18 at 1PM PDT (2000 UTC)
  117. Login issues
  118. PTS Downtime - 7/2/18 at 1PM PDT (2000 UTC)
  119. My Archeage
  120. [COMPLETE] PTS Downtime - 7/9/18 at 2PM PDT (2100 UTC)
  121. Manastorm mounts have 11.5 m/s
  122. Dungeons deactivated?
  123. Vyrava still drop fragments, but they are useless
  124. long time player cannot connect to pts on my old legacy account because swapping ive since swapped to fresh start
  125. Public test archeage
  126. additional (new) fluffy commands
  127. Optimalisation key
  128. Shield speed?
  129. Archeum Sources?
  130. Weapon Type text should be reversed?
  131. Anyone on steam able to get PTS to work?
  132. Patch notes missing trade pack changes
  133. Dungeons are disabled-PTS
  134. Synthium stone recipes not in FS PTS
  135. "AoE skills do not include an unattackable target as a target."
  136. Crafting Delphinad Items on FS
  137. Fresh Start PTS
  138. Dragon went back 1 stage...
  139. Packs not counting for turn in
  140. PTS down Again? lol
  141. Marketplace with Hiram and Loot Buff
  142. Tinen To The Rescue?
  143. stuck at 22
  144. Ships Items Revert
  145. problems with name changes and crests not staying on ships
  146. char not deleting
  147. UPDATED - PTS Downtime - 8/10/18 at 1PM PDT (2000 UTC)
  148. [COMPLETED] PTS Downtime - 8/20/18 at 2PM PDT (2100 UTC)
  149. Why is half of the World Bosses have a ridiculous Regen?
  150. private messages
  151. PTS Fresh Server No Commands :?
  152. [COMPLETE] PTS Downtime - 9/10/18 at 3PM PDT (2200 UTC)
  153. RE: 5.0 Update Questions
  154. Requested New Fluffy Commands with 5.0
  155. Can yas update the MP on PTS plz
  156. Hiram gear
  157. Will we get abyssal crystal back at 5.0?
  158. Fix Shields FIx Block
  159. Magic pen and obsidian plate
  160. PTS Downtime - 9/25/18 at 9AM PDT (1600 UTC)
  161. 5.0 questions
  162. problem when buying credits
  163. Marketplace Special Section Completely Missing After Update Today
  164. Question to guys from Trion - community center
  165. have some bug on archemaster quest?
  166. 5.0 on pts
  167. about world boss gear
  168. PTS where is 5.0?
  169. Sturdy Ingots
  170. PTS Queues
  171. Fluffy Broke
  172. Whats going on with pts now? why offline, why no info ?
  173. Question to Khrolan
  174. PTS When will be opened?
  175. Server Maint.
  176. [5.0] Feedback and bug reporting
  177. Dissonance should be more costly to unlock
  178. PTS name change?
  179. No playable archer
  180. Certain Things seem to be missing from 5.0 on PTS.
  181. My reaction to the Western Hiram music
  182. Fresh start T3 Hiram
  183. Crates in 5.0
  184. Jake's coins? What are they?
  185. Ship repair
  186. Credits to 2 PTS server
  187. http://forums.archeagegame.com/showthread.php?346353-idea-for-decorations
  188. PtS Marketplace Update or login tracker?
  189. Outdated Achievements
  190. PTS Offline
  191. Can we get Black Friday Marketplace update on PTS
  192. Reset Server
  193. Display Disk
  194. Market Place Update, please
  195. January Login Tracker and Marketplace update please.
  196. WTB StormWraith Kirin | WTB Kindled Spirit | WTB Lollipop LongStaff
  197. Pts 5.1
  198. [COMPLETE] PTS - 5.1 Update - 3:45PM PST (2345 UTC) on 1/11/2019
  199. lunar charm rank 4 cant be crafted
  200. Hero Missions 5.1
  201. lvl 10 Ancestral skills
  202. Patch notes for the upcoming update& for the current PTS build
  203. PTS 5.1 - Bug Chest still old loot table
  204. Quest for join Pirate Faction
  205. Axis Aegis Mundi bug
  206. Where is the workbench for Blue Salt bond ?
  207. Sunglow Lunagem missing
  208. Where the patch notes at?
  209. Business 101
  210. ArcheAge Public Test Server Patch - 3PM PST - January 22nd
  211. WTB t7 Dagger
  212. Market Place
  213. Just took a sneak peak at the live forums
  214. Marketplace Update
  215. [COMPLETE] ArcheAge PTS Update 4:30 PM PST 01 February
  216. [Complete] Archeage PTS Restart - February 5
  217. Golden Plains Battle Test
  218. WTB 2-h Staff Eternal
  219. Archeage PTS Restart - February 21
  220. PTS next Patch
  221. Forsaken by Tinen??
  222. No announcement for PTS maintenance?
  223. [COMPLETE] ArcheAge PTS Maintenance 12:30 PM UTC / 4:30 AM PST 07 March 2019
  224. [COMPLETE] ArcheAge PTS Maintenance 1 PM UTC / 6 AM PDT 12 March 2019
  225. PTS Downtime - 3/15/2019 - 9AM PDT
  226. Nation full
  227. PTS event issues
  228. Known Issues on PTS
  229. PTS for fresh one what are we getting???
  230. whats going on with pts???
  231. Achievements are not working on PTS1
  232. Gear Upgrade -> Refine Lunagem
  233. [Bug] 'View Prices' Missing
  234. Missing Items in Shop
  235. [BUG] Lavi's Buglist
  236. [Bug or No?] Cannot extract images
  237. Kraken Glider
  238. PTS Offline - 3/20 12PM PDT (1900 UTC)
  239. ETA PTS back online?
  240. PTS Testing Event Rewards
  241. PTS: one time character migration
  242. Gamigo nice
  243. PTS its back Open!
  244. PTS Login failed message.
  245. I do not get labor points / Fluffycommands not working
  246. [COMPLETE] PTS Restart - 5 PM PDT - April 5 (12AM UTC April 6)
  247. [BUG REPORT] Hero Missions 5.3
  248. Missing patron on PTS1
  249. PTS Maintenance Completed - April 9
  250. PTS Maintenance 8AM PDT April 10 (4PM UTC April 10)