PDA

View Full Version : Public Test Server



Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11

  1. Silver and Copper key Crafting broken
  2. Fluffy broken?
  3. Pirate to jail in Diamond shores?
  4. Quillidon: Gilda dust
  5. BUG with Flame Auramancy Skills and Healing Based Damage
  6. Charcoal Rates - Solis Purchased Nuia Certified Cargo
  7. Camera spaz
  8. PTS Wont Launch
  9. new abilities, primeval perspective
  10. zone danger levels
  11. Trion removed from the vocation shop, Mining Drill and Majestic Tree
  12. Equipment Encylopedia removed?
  13. 3.5 Bosstimers
  14. 3.5 Text Bug: Options - Shortcuts Menu
  15. Cant Login on PTS
  16. Patch 3.5: Put your encountered bugs, errors, typos, etc in here
  17. Mouse sensitivity issues
  18. Follow Item NOT working
  19. Game locks up on mouseover
  20. No new Hairstyles for females
  21. Yny Fert, no cargo
  22. Black Screen at Log-In
  23. New car, something people seem to have overlooked
  24. where's all our daily quests go?
  25. In-land trade pack prices?
  26. Alchemy Mass Production recipe discrepancy
  27. Revert Seed Icons
  28. regrade scrolls
  29. Obsidian recipes need change
  30. No Phys def equip effect on erenor shields?
  31. Commercial flow of oversea or charcoal pack ?
  32. What happened to the Draught of Forgiveness changes that Khrolan said would be in 3.5?
  33. PSA: Larders - Now 80/20 split
  34. Stat migration bug
  35. Resealing a win!
  36. Please remove this glitch before release 3.5 in Multipurpose Workbench!
  37. Erinor gear is exceedingly underwhelming.
  38. New car mats
  39. Ancient Archery Lunagems
  40. @Trion End Game World Bosses Disabled from spawning on PTS?
  41. tooltip error on shadowplay ancient lunagems?
  42. Peace buff in Solzreed
  43. Cargo: turned in 2, only 1 available.
  44. Leviathan
  45. World bosses are now at a set timer?
  46. Sealed item
  47. Sharing my research from TS on Erinor Synthesis Effects
  48. Cars - Feedback
  49. PTS Downtime? When?
  50. PTS will close at 6:00 AM PDT on Wednesday 6/07/17
  51. PTS Downtime at 3:00 PM PDT for Patch (~60 min)
  52. kraken
  53. PTS guild
  54. Any idea when PTS will be sentient again?
  55. PTS: Available Wednesday June 28th at 2 PM PDT (9 PM UTC)
  56. Any patch notes for PTS? What are we supposed to test?
  57. PTS Credits not updating with eternal packs
  58. No PTS Credits from the Special $39.99 Credit Pack
  59. ArcheAge Version 3.5 Patch Notes -- The July 2017 Update
  60. Farming Seeds
  61. ArcheAge PTS Update: 6/30/17 at 3:00 PM PDT
  62. Server overload since 3.5 hits
  63. July 5th Start of "Happy Family" and..
  64. Rubber Tree Woodlot Numbers - Bugged?
  65. Concussive Arrow Flame
  66. Problems with Steam and PTS?
  67. Thieves on PTS
  68. Anyone with 230k gathering or farming?
  69. Fix Dungeons
  70. Pts Down
  71. GM Marianople Help Please
  72. Dungeon items
  73. PTS Market
  74. Problem Connecting to PTS?
  75. Re-enable the Obsidian Commands
  76. Bring Back T7 on PTS?
  77. ArcheAge PTS August Update -- 7/26/17 at 2:00 PM PDT
  78. Blue Salt 2017... hope these aren't really the prizes...
  79. Bring Back Old Regrade Fees
  80. ArcheAge Version 3.5 Patch Notes -- The August 2017 Update
  81. PTS Downtime at 2:00 PM PDT for Patch
  82. EU players and daily events
  83. @Celestrata & @Muzzy what is this in the RNG box?
  84. Gm oopsed???
  85. Solz and Falcorth Rank Reset?
  86. PTS Downtime August 14th at 9:00 AM PDT for Patch
  87. PTS Restart August 15th at 11 PM PDT
  88. Do Drills Still Drop Diamonds? Nerfed?
  89. Ongoing Server Tests - Starting 8/16/17
  90. PTS Restart - 8/16/17 7:30 PM PDT
  91. PTS Locked For Testing - August 17th at 2:00 PM PDT [COMPLETED]
  92. PTS Extended Downtime due to Internal Testing - August 18th at 4 PM PDT [COMPLETED]
  93. PTS and the Live server Evolutions
  94. PTS offline?
  95. What is the value of woodlots?
  96. PTS Downtime - August 28th - 8:00 AM PDT [COMPLETE]
  97. afk kick timer
  98. GM answer
  99. PTS Downtime - 1PM CDT (8PM GMT) - September 1, 2017 - COMPLETED
  100. PTS Downtime - September 2nd - until 7PM PDT - Completed
  101. PTS Downtime - From 11AM PDT September 4th until 9AM PDT September 5th
  102. PTS Downtime - From 3PM PDT September 5th Until Server Evolutions Are Complete
  103. Why its PTS closed?
  104. Why have PTS closed during server merge?
  105. Why PTS Fresh OFF
  106. I dont play pts why ?
  107. PTS Downtime - 9/13/17 at 1:30 PM PDT [COMPLETED]
  108. Steambike Possible Problem??
  109. Quest completion on PTS
  110. 4.0 When?
  111. Hepl me!
  112. PTS Downtime - 9/18/2017 at 2 PM PDT (9 PM UTC) [COMPLETED]
  113. @Kingcheese are u alive?
  114. Marketplace Not Updated Causing Issue On PTS
  115. Сredits
  116. This glider...
  117. Tell me how to contact GM PTS server??
  118. Gather people to kill the dragon.
  119. Gather people to kill the dragon.
  120. Today we kill the Kraken right people +++
  121. PTS Downtime - 9/26/2017 at 2 PM PDT (9 PM UTC)
  122. PTS Downtime - 10/02/2017 at 2 PM PDT (9 PM UTC)
  123. Cannot launch PTS on fresh install
  124. Spawn
  125. @Tinen welcome to the PTS forums and request...
  126. PTS Down?
  127. What is the point of the Public Test Server?
  128. PTS Downtime - 10/17/2017 at 2 PM PDT (9 PM UTC)
  129. Stormwraith Kirin Crate Bug... Again?.. Still?
  130. Speedboat on PTS?
  131. Wyvern
  132. PTS Downtime - 10/23/2017 at 12 PM PDT (7 PM UTC)
  133. PTS Restart - 10/24 11 PM PDT
  134. PTS Downtime - 10/31/2017 at 9:30 AM PDT (4:30 PM UTC) [COMPLETE]
  135. PTS Down ? 01.11.17
  136. PTS Downtime - 11/3/2017 at 2:30 PM PDT (9:30 PM UTC)
  137. time
  138. PTS Downtime - 11/8/17 at 11:15 PST (7:15 UTC) [COMPLETE]
  139. Red Dragon Hatchling Dead
  140. fresh start with a better concept..
  141. PTS Downtime - 11/13/17 at 11AM PST (7PM UTC)
  142. Where's Fluffy?
  143. PTS Downtime - 11/20/17 at 3PM PST (11PM UTC) [COMPLETE]
  144. wtb t7 scepter
  145. When is PTS 4.0
  146. fluffy on 4.0
  147. Black Friday & PTS
  148. PTS Downtime - 11/27 at 11:30 AM PST (7:30 PM UTC)
  149. Fluffy Commands
  150. 4.0 PTS Known Issues - Updated 12/2
  151. PTS 4.0 Bug & Testing Report Thread
  152. new housing costs vs enchanted blue prints.
  153. Erenor Synthesis problem
  154. Pts 2
  155. New Folio
  156. MASSIVE nerf to cargo
  157. Nuian Mansion
  158. PTS build
  159. Please fix Folio tabs
  160. Ship changes.
  161. Any update on known issues
  162. Discontinued potions/buffs
  163. A-List Title
  164. PTS Downtime - 12/2/17 at 1 PM PST (9 PM UTC) [COMPLETE]
  165. PTS Mats Request - Ayanad Cloak + Warrior Necklace
  166. 4.0 Topic Unannounced Mining Changes
  167. 4.0 Obsidian Changes ..are you kidding me?
  168. Queue
  169. ENABLE Notice me fluffy!
  170. Request: 4.0 Gem Testing
  171. 4.0 Topic Commerce- Cargo
  172. 4.0 Blueprint issue on 16*16 house ( 100 gilda )
  173. 4.0 Topic Lunarite Conversion Fire / Wave / Gale / Earth
  174. Removing T1 gems to upgrade to T2
  175. Marketplace Update
  176. Any news about the 4.0 Patch Notes?
  177. UI/Inventory lag in 4.0?
  178. About the Old Gems
  179. 4.0 Topic - Honor Points and Recipe changes
  180. PTS World 2 Opening to test Fresh Start/Legacy Parity
  181. About the Cargo's issue
  182. Do we have an ETA yet on the next/last PTS build?
  183. 4.0 Dark Warrior's Guards (serpentis guards)
  184. Huge costume bug 4.0 pts
  185. PTS Downtime - 12/7/17 at 2 PM PST (10 PM UTC)
  186. Brinebrawn, Midnight & Sunstrength stones
  187. Better to open crates in 3.5 or 4.0?
  188. Fix queue
  189. Bait worms
  190. 4.0 Update
  191. PTS chars gone!!
  192. [TRION] Where is 4.0 Patch Note?
  193. Bug about gliders and pets
  194. PTS Downtime - 12/11/17 at 9:30 AM PST (5:30 PM UTC)
  195. @Quillodon Devs ahh whats up with the Treasure maps
  196. List of things that need to change before 4.0
  197. PTS Downtime - 12/11/17 at 7 PM PST (5 AM UTC)
  198. Maelstrom Bundle
  199. Greater Dungeons Issue (Working as intended?)
  200. GBC GHF boss loot drop
  201. New gems
  202. PTS Server 2
  203. Anti-AFK system in 4.0 bug in RU
  204. Error/typo in "ArcheAge: Maelstrom Official Patch Notes"
  205. No customer support for PTS
  206. PTS Downtime - 12/18/17 at 2 PM PST (10 PM UTC)
  207. PTS unstable?
  208. PTS Event?
  209. ArcheAge PTS Server Restart: 12/20 at 9:25 AM
  210. Disconnected cus logged in from a different location
  211. help kill kraken
  212. All of the Fluffy commands are down.
  213. PTS Downtime - 1/8/18 at 3 PM PST (11 PM UTC)
  214. Drop Rate of Normal Gems Diamonds etc.
  215. Virus Protection?
  216. New Fluffy Commands Before/For 4.5
  217. 01-13-17 Fluffy Offline Again...
  218. PTS Downtime - 1/15/18 - 3PM PST (11 PM UTC) [COMPLETE]
  219. Why is every game on Glyph Disconnecting? (Not router)
  220. erenor crafting
  221. PTS just gone offline, no info?
  222. about ipnysh scrolll
  223. Thank you for updating the Marketplace
  224. PTS Downtime - 1/26/18 at 4 PM PST (00 UTC 1/27/18)
  225. Think we need a PTS reset to enable the Fishing Event
  226. PTS Restart - 1/31/18 10 AM PST (6 PM UTC) [COMPLETE]
  227. PTS for EU
  228. PTS Downtime - 2/5/18 - 1PM PST (9PM UTC) [COMPLETE]
  229. My house in Hasla.
  230. Question to Trion.
  231. PTS Downtime - 2/12/18 at 12 PM PST (8 PM UTC)
  232. PTS February Patch Notes - Not Final
  233. Big lag on pts server !!
  234. PTS Auth Interruption - 2/13/18 at 2:30 PM PST (10:30 PM UTC) [COMPLETE]
  235. PTS Auth Testing - 2/14/18 - 1:30 PM PST ( 9:30 PM UTC) [COMPLETE]
  236. Event Yateo E is broken
  237. PTS Downtime - 2/15 at 11 AM PST (7 PM UTC) [COMPLETE]
  238. PTS Downtime - 2/19/18 11:30 AM PST (7:30 PM UTC) [COMPLETE]
  239. PTS Downtime - 2/26/18 at 12 PM PST (8 PM UTC) [COMPLETED]
  240. Broken tp book
  241. Fluffy Command Adjustment Needed - Morpheus
  242. PTS Downtime - 3/5/18 - 11 AM PST (7 PM UTC) [COMPLETE]
  243. PTS Downtime - 3/13/2018 at 1 PM PDT (8 PM UTC)
  244. comands
  245. PTS - server list not loading
  246. will 4.5 be on pts?
  247. PTS Downtime - 3/19/18 at 1 PM PDT (8 PM UTC)
  248. Dungeons and others
  249. Problems with becoming pirate
  250. PTS not working?