PDA

View Full Version : Gear Swapping?



Joraiem
04-07-2014, 04:36 PM
Anybody now if you can gear swap in this game, and if you can equip gear to quick slots for faster swapping?

VMBarbosa
04-07-2014, 04:43 PM
You can drag gear onto your bars and click that button to equip that piece of gear. Not full sets though.

Legion
04-08-2014, 12:08 AM
Anybody now if you can gear swap in this game, and if you can equip gear to quick slots for faster swapping?
I see we got guy from Ragnarok. You can't change gear in fight, but you can put them in quick slots tray and change when you're out of fight

Joraiem
04-08-2014, 12:35 PM
So no gear swapping in combat? Ah, well. I'll live.

Senichiro
04-08-2014, 12:39 PM
i played the game but never used fast swapping but i think it would work

Senichiro
04-08-2014, 12:40 PM
oh sry ^^ the question was answered my fault v.v

Brutus
04-08-2014, 03:28 PM
you can swap weapons and shield, i see a lot of experienced players using both 2H weapons and 1H+shield. you can swap to 2H to do your burst damage and go back to sword'n board after .

Joraiem
04-08-2014, 05:09 PM
you can swap weapons and shield, i see a lot of experienced players using both 2H weapons and 1H+shield. you can swap to 2H to do your burst damage and go back to sword'n board after .

Ok, huzzah! Thanks, Brutus

Krogger
04-08-2014, 06:05 PM
U can swap between gears but there is a 2min cd (for weapons anyway) during combat . u can swap out ur dagger and shield for a 2handed sword but have to wait 2mins to swap back if u are still in combat.

auggie246
04-08-2014, 07:11 PM
I have seen magic/combat class so yea after they finish casting their range magic they swap to using 2h sword

Hammus
04-27-2014, 01:31 PM
Can you go from dual wield to one hand/shield back to dual wield without it replacing your main hand with your off hand?

Zidanic
04-27-2014, 07:42 PM
U can swap between gears but there is a 2min cd (for weapons anyway) during combat . u can swap out ur dagger and shield for a 2handed sword but have to wait 2mins to swap back if u are still in combat.

Do you get the stats from the sword and board while you have the two handed sword equipped?
Or do you get the stats from the only one you have equipped currently?