PDA

View Full Version : Patron Gone



Flipsie
02-25-2015, 04:19 PM
Okay my credits came back but I still do not have patron. I can't pay taxes on my property, so I am holding materials because Im afraid of losing the house due to showing that Im a free account.

Stonelotus
02-25-2015, 05:42 PM
http://forums.archeagegame.com/showthread.php?167012-Patron-Status-Fix&p=1520095&viewfull=1#post1520095

dem timestamps :\