PDA

View Full Version : Ctd



Babadakad
07-17-2014, 12:10 PM
Can't even get past the first minute of gameplay without this ♥♥♥♥ing thing popping right into my face ''The instruction at 0x301ba671 referenced memory at 0x00000035. The memory could not be read.''

Doesn't matter what graphics settings I take it all ends up with this.
Has anyone any tips, hints or solutions that may bring salvation onto my pillaged mind?

Specs:

Gigabyte GeForce GTX 680 OC Edition
Intel i7-2600k (4x 3.40)
16 gig RAM

Babadakad
07-17-2014, 02:49 PM
*bump*
Seriously I'm having the time of my life here. Great error messages 10/10

olukaimeli
07-17-2014, 08:39 PM
Got the same one here, any answers?

Fasti
07-18-2014, 04:25 AM
If you are still seeing this error, it is usually tied to another application using resources ArcheAge is trying to access. Restart Windows with a minimal number of background tasks (https://support.trionworlds.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/1324) and try the game again for me.

Thanks!

Roquinho
07-31-2014, 09:17 AM
the same to me, did everything I could do and the error still appears.

NVIDIA GeForce GTX 765M
intel core i5 4200-m
8GB ram

ironexe
07-31-2014, 11:39 PM
I'm getting the same issue. I'm also having an issue where all of the clothing in the game don't load their textures and just show up as black shapes.