PDA

View Full Version : Graphic error



graphic error
07-17-2014, 08:02 PM
Hi, suddenly this graphic error appear on my screen anybody can tell me what i have to do? 822

Species8472 NL
07-21-2014, 02:23 PM
I had that to couple of times

Kalix
07-21-2014, 09:48 PM
Noticed it with some rock formations at Harani start area, after that i didnt have such problems.

TheFell
07-21-2014, 10:42 PM
This isn't text translation issue/localisation issue please move it to the other forum.