PDA

View Full Version : Game Crashes during gameplay...



Oriphan
07-17-2014, 08:31 PM
Happens about every 30 minutes. Was wondering if anyone else has had the same problem and found a fix. If not then just reporting in general.

TheFell
07-17-2014, 11:27 PM
This isn't text translation/localization issue, please use the correct forums in future.

Theodjinn
07-18-2014, 11:18 AM
Happens about every 30 minutes. Was wondering if anyone else has had the same problem and found a fix. If not then just reporting in general.

I am having the same issue. You don't use Rapport by any chance do you?

Tekari
08-09-2014, 02:26 PM
Happens about every 30 minutes. Was wondering if anyone else has had the same problem and found a fix. If not then just reporting in general.

am having same issue...be playing just fine then all of a sudden im booted out of game completely and have to relog..then having issue with quest up and dissappearing off of the tracker...had 5 quest qued when i relogged only had one...also chat box goes black till i put mouse over the scroll down then text pops up for a few mins then disappears again...pls fix this issue.

Klima
08-09-2014, 04:48 PM
I was crashing and freezing up quite a bit, switched over to DX9 and my problems were solved, try this for a little while and see what it does - The graphics hardly even change when going from Dx9 to Dx11.

Jackalope
08-11-2014, 09:51 PM
Its crashing for me right when I start the game, it goes through that introduction and then it just crashes. I don't know why..

Cynon
08-12-2014, 01:22 AM
Same here. Crashes right around the cinematic.

Kresa
02-02-2015, 09:55 AM
Happens about every 30 minutes. Was wondering if anyone else has had the same problem and found a fix. If not then just reporting in general.
i have the same problem .... but when i fall a sleep next day my game keeps exiting , about 3 mins playing

TheOuroborus
02-21-2015, 08:11 PM
Yes, every 20 or 30 minutes of playing my PC suddenly shuts itself off. I posted another thread on this issue.

L0cK
02-23-2015, 09:09 PM
Dx11 is bugged for most of us, so switch to dx9 !