PDA

View Full Version : Force closes



Ostyrion
07-18-2014, 04:15 AM
After i started the game , it forces closes on me a lot of time without giving me any error . need help !

Fasti
07-18-2014, 04:23 AM
Try our crashing troubleshooting steps (https://support.trionworlds.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/1324) for me, then update your graphics driver (https://support.trionworlds.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/1147). If the issue continues, provide as many specific details as possible. How long do you usually play before it happens? Does it happen on more than one character? What is your graphics card model?

Ostyrion
07-18-2014, 04:49 AM
i have not even started playing . just bought the game and once i got into the game it force closes . I'll try the troubleshooting steps now Thanks !