PDA

View Full Version : ArcheAge Window Auto Closing HELP PLEASE?!



Haimerej
07-18-2014, 05:55 AM
When i start playing ArcheAge while questing then after some minute 30-15mnts my window got close auto close no error pop out how to fix this its always happening to me i already run the client on admin.

anyone can help me about my problem?

Pink
07-18-2014, 07:03 AM
Are you around the hot springs area? Which character.

Haimerej
07-18-2014, 07:26 AM
Random spot </3 no error pop out but my client got auto close </3 you have solution for this? any GM , DEV there YUHUUUU!

traex
07-18-2014, 10:32 AM
i keep getting tabbed out as well,
if i am even lucky enough to get into the game because normally the game wont even load past the original archeage load page of the continent with the words. i normally get stuck with it all loading until the last two words.

F18
09-20-2014, 03:05 PM
I have same problem but i think with reinstal of game can fix... but this staff of archeage dont care about players... i spend 90 to play this ♥♥♥♥ since beta2 and nobody can reply my tickets... staff of league of legends have 10bilions players and keep replying all tickets and questions...