PDA

View Full Version : Configurations Don't Save



Lucyfar
07-18-2014, 02:11 PM
When i open the game the graphics is on High, i change to Low and restart the game but again was on High.

What can i do to solve this? The game dont save my configurations :(

au revoir~~

BlooDEvil
07-18-2014, 04:04 PM
Your WINDOWS must be ENGLISH

Control Painel -> Language -> Region -> Change Locale -> Admin -> Change System locale

Change to English, Restart your PC and settings will save
:)


ps: this wont change your language on windows, just region, so, theres no problem.

Lucyfar
07-19-2014, 09:16 AM
Your WINDOWS must be ENGLISH

Control Painel -> Language -> Region -> Change Locale -> Admin -> Change System locale

Change to English, Restart your PC and settings will save
:)


ps: this wont change your language on windows, just region, so, theres no problem.

Eu tive que fazer isso no servidor russo também .-.

vlw o/

au revoir~~