PDA

View Full Version : Archeage Texture Loading Error!



Slyphus
07-19-2014, 08:03 PM
Can somebody please help? I cannot see any ground textures, they are all just black and I also cannot see water.. I see straight through it at the ground below.


I have tried restarting, deleting and restarting folders, DX 9/DX 11, changing all the settings and still does not work.

WNxArcticwolf
07-19-2014, 08:18 PM
2 things you can do http://www.microsoft.com/en-gb/download/details.aspx?id=35 download this and install it. and update your graphics card drivers.

Slyphus
07-19-2014, 09:01 PM
Still not working, tried that.

WNxArcticwolf
07-20-2014, 04:32 AM
have you tried the high setting? in game.

Slyphus
07-20-2014, 05:15 AM
Yes, I have.

WNxArcticwolf
07-20-2014, 05:28 AM
what graphics card you got? and how much ram.

Slyphus
07-20-2014, 03:23 PM
770, 32gb.