PDA

View Full Version : Applying FROZE



ChineseDave
07-26-2014, 12:59 AM
After full download the "Applying" stopped and froze please help

Diktator
07-26-2014, 02:20 AM
http://forums.archeagegame.com/showthread.php?20190-Applying-problem


Same here posted this also...send ticket to support and wait I guess

Clockworkflame
08-22-2014, 10:53 PM
Left it to download overnight for the third time...
When I came back on, it was still stuck on applying. So I restarted my computer, logged in to the launcher, and it showed me that its done and I could play.
Hope this helps

Antichrist
08-22-2014, 11:22 PM
Check to see if you can play in the Glyph Launcher guys.