PDA

View Full Version : Cant log in



Kukhoran
06-29-2015, 04:27 AM
Hello everyone! Okey, i cant log in and a pop up is coming up and that thing is saying: Error loadin DLL bla bla.. any one of you know what is wrong? :( would love if some one helps me.. Thank you!!

hiks
06-29-2015, 06:35 AM
your antivirus deleted a file.

http://forums.archeagegame.com/showthread.php?206281-Fixed-Error-loading-DLL-CryNetwork.dll-error-code-126-%28For-Norton%29&p=1797367#post1797367

Kukhoran
06-29-2015, 06:42 AM
dude, thank you so much!! finally i maybe can play again, thank you sir!