PDA

View Full Version : UI not saving positions



Ozium
07-31-2014, 11:00 AM
the UI elements that don't remember where they were moved to:

tutorial pop-up box
mount health/info bar


especially annoying is the mount one as it despawns and gets re-called all the time...

WNxArcticwolf
07-31-2014, 11:03 AM
Same with the chat box.

ThatCactus
07-31-2014, 01:53 PM
I'm also having trouble with keeping my mount in the slot I left her in. I'll unlock the toolbar, move her from my inventory to a slot, and lock it back up. The icon will remain there until I restart the game; when I log back in, she's disappeared from the slot. This has happened multiple times now.