PDA

View Full Version : 18 Dungeon reset not working



Ryze
08-03-2014, 05:50 PM
as title says i had to leave party and remake to reset it,not sure if this is a bug but it seems to be

Valben
08-04-2014, 07:40 AM
Same for me. SM resets only after disassembling and remaking a party. Reset button doesn't work even if we had in-game message that reset was done.

rocdog
08-04-2014, 07:50 AM
Not a bug.

It's always been like this. Once you're aware of it, it's not a big deal.