PDA

View Full Version : Harani Mount Quest Bug



SWMacrae
08-05-2014, 11:57 AM
I started a Harani character towards the end of the 2nd closed Beta. At the point I got the Mount Quest, I followed the usual procedure, make the delivery of the young mount, and received the quest to raise on of my own.

Now, I'm in the Public Stable, and the game indicated that everywhere in the Public Stable, you can't plant the Vita Seed here. I had not had this problem with Firrans and Elves on Alpha or Beta, so I was a bit surprised.

The solution to the problem was to log out and back into the Game. Then there was no problem, and raising my new mount was no problem. I don't know if this is a single occurrence or if it is repeatable.

You might want to look into this, it could frustrate a new player.

Darkz2012
09-20-2014, 04:47 AM
Cheerz 4 this was driving me bonkerz

DreadedFates
03-21-2015, 07:58 PM
THANKS M8. Im new to this game and this was so frustrating

stargirl220
06-05-2015, 08:13 AM
Thanks for this. I got this bug on my elf, so it can definitely happen to any race.