PDA

View Full Version : Amary: ArcheAge Version 2.0, Build 7.2 Patch Notes -- The Pawesome Autumn Update



DevTracker
11-06-2015, 03:50 PM
Updated the patch notes to include the second time of the ocleera rift per day: This new rift takes place at 2:00 AM GMT (6:00 PM PST, 3:00 AM CET) and 16:00 (4:00pm) GMT (8:00 AM PST, 17:00 CET) in Diamond Shores!

Jump to post... (http://forums.archeagegame.com/showthread.php?t=247304&p=2092614&viewfull=1#post2092614)