PDA

View Full Version : Cannot Play



Zythus
08-14-2014, 02:46 PM
I'm having an issue is where I hit play it brings up this site http://archeage.xlgames.com/faq?id=1161
I'm not sure why this is happening, I put in the beta code so I know I have access. /shrug

Xibyth
08-14-2014, 03:41 PM
Disable, uninstall, or add arche age to the exceptions in your antivirus.

Agrivane
08-14-2014, 03:49 PM
Run the launcher as administrator, if you get that error, run it again. I often see this if I have not rebooted between sessions and a second launch has always worked.