PDA

View Full Version : Celestrata Bloodsong: ArcheAge Europe Maintenance: 5/18/16 at 1:00 AM UTC (PDT +7) / 3:00 AM CEST [COMPLETE]



DevTracker
05-17-2016, 07:20 PM
2:00 AM UTC Update: This maintenance is complete. Thanks for your patience, the servers are now available!

Jump to post... (http://forums.archeagegame.com/showthread.php?t=277481&p=2312903&viewfull=1#post2312903)