PDA

View Full Version : What did you do, Trion?



lGriml
12-12-2016, 06:11 PM
Everytime I open this god foresaken game it gives me some sort of error, closes or throws me into a queue for a server I didn't even have an option to select -_- wtf did you guys do? It was fine earlier!

Caex
12-12-2016, 06:28 PM
ya it shows no queue now for vengence but im still stuck at 113 gg x.x

Trubbles
12-12-2016, 06:29 PM
Been stuck in queue since server came back from hardware upgrade.

lGriml
12-12-2016, 06:30 PM
NOPE! NEVERMIND FOLKS lol it's under maintenance AGAIN! :D kill me : ^)

PillsBuryDoughboy
12-12-2016, 07:11 PM
Any one know if they announce when it will go back?

ayytuturu
12-12-2016, 07:19 PM
try again tomorrow

Chuggur
12-12-2016, 08:36 PM
>blissfully playing
>get disconnected
>re-open immediately
>500+ people in patron queue


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fu0_3RVcN_A

Rulezz
12-12-2016, 09:41 PM
i got in after the hardware update but my patron wasn't working. so i relog and now i've been in Q for over 2 hours....... don't even know if patron is working again.

Chuggur
12-12-2016, 09:45 PM
>sat in queue for a bit, got to #78
>sat at 78 for half an hour
>figured something went wrong, clicked anywhere on the screen
>got a disconnect notice
>reopened game
>DUPLICATE LOGIN LOL

Marana tha
12-13-2016, 12:48 AM
Hello, in an effort to keep things organized, please keep discussion about this particular topic to the Official Thread, found here (http://forums.archeagegame.com/showthread.php?303102-Notice-HARDWARE-UPGRADE-for-Vengeance-Reckoning-TODAY-11-05-PM-PST). Thank you.