PDA

View Full Version : What is patron queue like?



ShaunW50
12-17-2016, 10:45 AM
So I'm sick and tired of having to wait 7+hrs in the EU queue to get in, since launch last Saturday I've only been able to get my warborn to level 7 because of the queues :(

My question is, how is the patron queue, how long roughly does it take you to get in?

Supermoep
12-17-2016, 10:49 AM
Today I logged on ~3,5 hours ago -> 1504, by now down to 267

Bluebell
12-17-2016, 10:56 AM
or your queue will freeze...

Quirino
12-17-2016, 12:32 PM
Queue length for patron is still above 1500 (prime time) with estimated loging time >1 hour.... In my opinion not acceptable..

Raapnaap
12-17-2016, 12:33 PM
Patron queue can go as high as 2000+.

KefkaBE
12-17-2016, 12:59 PM
6 hours queue, and finally in-game ! That makes it so exciting.

elineda
12-17-2016, 01:05 PM
NA 10 min queue in both server EU 6H queue for patron

Gezbert
12-17-2016, 01:19 PM
Been in queue for 4 hours now, and it gives a very anxious vibe to playing once you're actually in because you could crash at any moment and it will start all over again. I am not sure if the AFK timer is actually working atm though, if it's not it might get much better once that's fixed.

Bob Marley
12-17-2016, 02:44 PM
Better to be free to play at this point, there are 10 patrons per 1 F2P trying to log in currently. Source livestream.

Aughild
12-17-2016, 02:48 PM
I'm not even patron, I logged in at 10:45 this morning and I was 44th in the gueue, I just dced because I was sick and tired of being in this queue. I was 6th. I waited nearly 12 hours. And this is the fourth time this happens. Meanwhile, NA servers have two servers and an afk kick that works, and Korean servers are running 100% fine. What the ♥♥♥♥ is this?

Carreraz
12-17-2016, 02:58 PM
Ysterday i log in after 9H, today i can play just 30 min and got dc, try to loging again and kaboom 6hour more...Still 647

McMuffin
12-18-2016, 06:16 AM
2k patron que atm...not worth to buy patron status imo. This is how you "care" for your customers.

Shizuwy
12-18-2016, 06:52 AM
On que Spot 1402 atm, logged in 2 1/2 hours ago. Was at spot 1832, so 2 1/2 hours to move 400 Spots.. I am patron and this honestly sucks. Gotta go to work during the week and therefore I was looking forward to play the full day, and not just 2 hours at the evening.
Edit: now it's 18:45 for me and im still in que. Placed on spot 229. So still more than 1 hour to go. GG

Houyiz
12-20-2016, 06:41 AM
http://i.imgur.com/NxDEDvW.png

XIAN
12-20-2016, 06:45 AM
EU patron queued at:
12pm CET: 1300
its now 15pm CET: to 640

Nieve
12-20-2016, 06:47 AM
6h patron queue is normal.