PDA

View Full Version : Very active/experienced healer looking for a solid group/guild to play with

n0ble
12-21-2016, 03:46 PM
Hi all,

Short description
As of this post, I am a level 42 Cleric (Vit/Song/Aura) on WEST and gaining levels fast (only around 20-25 hours playtime so far). I am relatively new to this game so I'm not sure if that is a good level/hr rate. I also don't mind changing up my skillsets later on to best fit the group needs. Normally, I have a group of people I play with, but they all ended up dropping the game during the first week where servers would d/c every 5 minutes and Black Screen Online, so I am pretty lonely now :( Especially being a healer main, this sucks as I feel like a sitting duck in open world PvP. I know that this game places a lot of emphasis on group PvP as well as large-scale raids and such, so I figured now is the best time to find a solid group of players.

I am also a very avid Pay2Win player and cosmetic item collector whenever there is a game that offers that ;) I have no problem dropping multiple grand if it means getting a big advantage over people. I also don't mind buying stuff for guildies/friends if it means benefiting the group as a whole.

Accomplishments
Without wanting to sound like a showoff, I feel like it's appropriate to sell myself on some accomplishments in a thread like this if I am to get serious responses...

In World of Warcraft I played a Holy Paladin and Mistweaver Monk to 2.5k-2.6k+ Rating in 3v3 Arenas (usually the cut off for top 0.5% of the arena ladder) as well as 2.3k-2.4k Rating in Rated Battlegrounds (top 0.5% of the battlegrounds ladder) - WoD Season 2, 3 and Legion Season 1.
In League of Legends, I reached Diamond 3 during Season 4 and Diamond 1 during Season 5 playing Support and Jungle mains.
In Overwatch, I reached Platinum during Season 2 mainly playing Support heroes (Mercy, Lucio)

*Can link armories upon request...