PDA

View Full Version : Resident Trade Packs question.



Flexo
03-29-2018, 01:53 PM
Hello, im returning player. im confused about the new trade system, i need know how the preequisites to build "Resident Trade packs", Old fellowship packs.

As i understannd i need be Resident, have a House in the zone to build resident tradepacks. Thats correct? or i need something more, like Lvl2 Development on region?

Wookiii
03-29-2018, 02:45 PM
U only need to have atleast an 16x16 build house :)

Flexo
03-29-2018, 02:56 PM
Thank you!!