PDA

View Full Version : Illustrious must be resealed to pass magnificent ?



Arkaedra
04-15-2018, 06:10 PM
So, I taked my first part of illustrious in Progression server and I found out that u cannot take a non-sealed item to craft magnificent, which i dont know why. Make a transmutor each time you uprade a piece of armor or weapon or even jewelry, would be a total abuse.

I'm wondering if it's a bug because they totally remake illustrious. Since I don't really know how it worked before as I alway taked obsidian -> #if it's like that, I will totally -DENY- artisan gear.

Snerdles
04-15-2018, 06:49 PM
It's like that the whole way up, and has been for a while.

Arkaedra
04-15-2018, 07:15 PM
So, with legacy price, I would need to pay 1960 gold to seal everything, and ONLY the sealing, its so stupid how can someone even think about that.

Edit - on fresh price, its 7000 gold to seal, must be kidding me.