PDA

View Full Version : Hello~

Lyce
09-02-2014, 11:30 AM
Hai there :3 I'm Lys (too short for the forum name, had to go with Lyce >.<) from Finland (currently live in Sweden though). I love MMORPG:s, but have played very few, cuz... money. But, I've played Guild Wars 2 for a while now, tried out WoW once (didn't really like it, maybe because I only played for about five minutes on my friend's char), and some other free ones like FlyFF and S4League (old games).

I heard about AA from an acquintance and decided to try it out as soon as the open beta starts! I'm a total newbie and know practically nothing about the game... So yeah, I haven't got a char yet, and haven't decided at all which server, class or race I should have. I think I'll pick Harani though, and cleric or caretaker as a class, luv being a healer :3 Would like to be an assassin too, ugh, so hard to choose!

Anywaysh, I'm really really really exited for this game! I hope to have an awesome gaming experience, but most of all, I hope to meet super many wonderful peeps to play with, and a fantastic guild to join! x3

Ape
09-02-2014, 11:32 AM
Hi, Lyce!

I hope you have fun!
Feel free to join us (Amaterasu) on the Salphira server (if you play NA servers)

Gilgamesh
09-02-2014, 11:36 AM
Hello and welcome to the community!

BinaryRun
09-02-2014, 11:56 AM
Welcome to the game, fellow European :)

If you are looking for a guild, feel free to check my signature. I'm curious what you think of the game in a few days!

Treshu
09-02-2014, 12:27 PM
Welcome to the forums and enjoy your stay with us here.

Should you be looking for an EU Guild, feel free to take a browse on our website.

HF in game

YukiBlueCrow
09-02-2014, 12:48 PM
Hey Lys! :3
Welcome to the forums! o/
I'm sure you'll enjoy ArcheAge and have a great time! ^.^
I can agree that the class system is awesome, but at the same time it has so many options and you want to try them all xD