PDA

View Full Version : Mobi: ArcheAge: EU and NA Maintenance - November 27th



DevTracker
11-26-2019, 03:00 PM
Hi everyone, We’re bringing ArcheAge EU and NA servers offline for weekly scheduled server maintenance on November 27, 2019. Downtime is expected to be about 3 hours for both EU and NA servers. The times are as follows: EU: 12AM PST | 8:00 UTC on 11/27/2019 (Wednesday) NA: 8AM PST | 16:00 UTC on 11/27/2019 (Wednesday) Changes this Patch:

Legacy: Implemented a change that should enable siege commanders to be properly selected.
Fixed an issue with the Thunderwing Titan that was preventing the opposing factions from being properly removed from the zone when a faction completes the summoning of the boss.

~The ArcheAge Team

Jump to post... (http://forums.archeagegame.com/showthread.php?t=357447&p=2775869&viewfull=1#post2775869)