PDA

View Full Version : Attention all you Pirates!

ShY
09-17-2014, 05:15 PM
Hello all future pirates!

My friends and I are looking to find some pirates to join us in our shenanigans!
We are a close group of friends that have been gaming for several years together. We're all very laid back and easygoing so I have no doubt we'd get along!

We are all about open world pvp and just pvp in general. We have been very successful PvP/PvE in other MMOs that we have played.

So if anyone is interested in joining us feel free to reply or pm me ingame! IGN: ShY
We are also currently using Mumble as our VoIP

ReaperOfSouls
09-17-2014, 05:35 PM
hey im new to this game and really like to have just general fun :) im weird once u get to know me but yea id love to join you and your friends for some fun times :) p.s other games im a really successful pvp player ;) the ones I like to brag is perfect world I have over 28000 kills and in tera I killed 2000 ppl haha sadly my group of friends like to stick to those games and don't wana transfer x.x

ShY
09-17-2014, 06:51 PM
Glad to hear it Reaper! Once I manage to get online I'll add you to friends! What is your ingame name?

Yea we mostly played WoW and did lots of arena at around 2300+ ratings using weird team comps that no one used!
So we do a lot of stupid but fun stuff. We used to go to popular leveling zones in WoW and we would punch opposite faction lowbies until they submitted to us.
Then we would ask if similar leveled lowbies of our faction would want to fight our slave. If they won we let them go....if they lost we would keep making them fight till they won..good times!! =D

But yea we just like to mess around and have fun! We just want to be pirates with hearts of gold!

Laelais
09-18-2014, 03:44 PM