PDA

View Full Version : Custom Logo's



Beerninja
09-19-2014, 06:49 AM
I am having an issue. Every time I try to create the logo using the crest printer I get "cannot create interior color" and it doesn't work. Any suggestions?

Murmeltier18
09-19-2014, 07:04 AM
it does not work if u use an picture with too nice colors, use the normal, easy ones and it works.
no shine, no blur, no 32k colortable

Beerninja
09-19-2014, 07:23 AM
Actually you have to make it exactly 256 pixels X 256 pixels. Took me forever to figure that one out LOL.

Dreadnut
09-19-2014, 09:56 AM
I made a logo which is a pig file named u cc exactly 2 68255 (which I also didn't do at first) logo worked in alpha but will not even show in the crest printing machine in the new server? Any suggestions?

Dreadnut
09-19-2014, 02:53 PM
sorry phone auto correct it is a PNG file named UCC exactly 256x256

Teroh
09-19-2014, 02:58 PM
Pm me your image ill see if i can get it to work.

Dreadnut
09-19-2014, 09:05 PM
If you get it to work how would that help my guild? :)