PDA

View Full Version : Is this runescape or Archeage?



S A L O M O N
09-20-2014, 11:57 AM
waiting in queue so I had to come up with something :D

http://i.imgur.com/zniNkNV.jpg

Destroy
09-20-2014, 11:58 AM
why not both

Tomerant
09-20-2014, 01:03 PM
low settings or what... ?

I can't even see a grass on that screenshot, not to mention the view distance.

KallSu
09-20-2014, 01:09 PM
At least in runescape the servers are working better and the software house is capable to handle the game BETTER but MUCH BETTER...

Madrid
09-20-2014, 06:19 PM
Pretty much what the guy above said. Looking at the picture now, it does look like RuneScape o.O

Marklo4
09-20-2014, 11:43 PM
Thats clearly Morrowind.

Mindaugas
09-21-2014, 02:51 AM
At least in runescape the servers are working better and the software house is capable to handle the game BETTER but MUCH BETTER...
Because they have over 100 server. Everyone server can hold max 2000 player and finally in all server can login with same account you don't need create account for each server. By the way RuneScape fun game but the problem that graphic is poor and not optimized.

Billybobban
09-21-2014, 04:44 AM
You are most welcome to check out this music video in Archeage https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xG4rCHu1eQQ

S A L O M O N
09-21-2014, 11:14 AM
Oh I forgot this thread :D yes it is archeage:rolleyes: