PDA

View Full Version : Morgana: ArcheAge EU Server Restart: 9/21/14 at 5:00 AM GMT



DevTracker
09-20-2014, 10:30 PM
5AM GMT/6 AM BST/7 AM CEST: The EU shards are now offline for the restart!

Jump to post... (http://forums.archeagegame.com/showthread.php?t=59820&p=623724&viewfull=1#post623724)