PDA

View Full Version : Lucius, New RP server possibly?

Vaeronika
09-21-2014, 02:56 PM
I was pissed about the fact that after FINALLY finding out what the unofficial RP server is now restricted and will be for possibly a week or a month. I am thinking we need two servers for now and even later on when it is packed on Tahyang. Now, I've been RPing for five years on three games, and I was really looking forward to finding a new community, new people to RP with and maybe even join a nice guild, but unfortunately I was met with this...So if anyone's interested in joining me on Lucius please reply. If you're up to it, maybe even try to designate a central RP area? Thanks, Vaeronika.

odraciro
09-21-2014, 03:03 PM
Are you from planet Earth ?

Cayleh
09-21-2014, 03:13 PM
Ignore the trolls.

Believe they're voting on Lucius right now:

http://archeageroleplay.com/

Vaeronika
09-21-2014, 03:13 PM
Eh, it doesn't bother me.

Vaeronika
09-21-2014, 03:18 PM
Thanks.

There are a few RP websites, so I can get confused.

AngelRogue
09-21-2014, 04:37 PM
I'm on Lucius and Calliel. They're the only servers I've been able to get on since the game released. But I would be interested in RP on one of them.

Regosichar
09-21-2014, 04:45 PM
will the "rp community" be voting to change servers every time a new server is out?

Riona
09-21-2014, 05:19 PM
will the "rp community" be voting to change servers every time a new server is out?

Nope! But we will probably vote to have an alternative RP server when all of the available RP servers are locked, so new people are unable to join will have a place they can play with like minded players! Good question! :)

Maquiame
09-21-2014, 05:28 PM

Nobody is asking for a server transfer. As with any new mmo people find out about it later than others, sign up late, wait for friends opinions before trying for themselves, etc. So the late comers are locked out of Tahyang and now need a place to go. Lets not turn this info something it isn't please....