PDA

View Full Version : Get to know the Inoch community!

Ahriko
09-22-2014, 11:54 PM
Hey guys! I have yet to find a nice thread about the players here. Soo why not make one? ;)

Post whatever like about yourself in any optional detail.

Ill start.

Hm.. well for starters I am 19 years of age. I live in the USA (Colorado to be exact) I'm obviously new here in Archeage but I still am currently playing other games often (such as GW2 and LoL) as well as anything else that comes along. I'm also really looking forward to playing this game all the time when its more easily accessible!

Sasorri
09-23-2014, 12:49 AM
Howdy, Ahriko! Great post idea. :)

I'm Sasorri, 24 years old, mom to one 2 year old. I live in Texas. Yeehaw! I'm new to ArcheAge as well, and have mostly played alone. (Foreveralone.jpg) So far I've only worked on the starter quests and such. Debating if I want to buy into Patron status just yet, hoping for AA to get its bugs worked out first. I'm a stay at home type of lady so I'll be online almost all the time. Hope to see you in game! :)

Paranos
09-23-2014, 07:10 AM
Hook here - I'm a 30something website designer from New York who is new to ArcheAge, but not gaming. I've reached 35 in game and I've just been having fun and getting to know the other guild members. I enjoy new MMOs because it gives you the ability to hang out with new people, watch each other hit mini-milestones and enjoy myself once the work is done.

All work and no play makes Hook a dull boy.

2g to the first person who gets that reference! ;)

Sasorri
09-23-2014, 11:24 AM
Hi Hook! Looks like you're doing great in game. I'm still at 14 and it already feels like its dragging on, but I think that's because I haven't found people who talk and make the game more enjoyable. I need some humanoid contact! Maybe I'll see you around sometime!

http://i696.photobucket.com/albums/vv324/alydm9/the_shining1.jpg (http://s696.photobucket.com/user/alydm9/media/the_shining1.jpg.html)