PDA

View Full Version : Seeking RP in Ezi - West

Anwen
09-23-2014, 01:17 PM
Hey! I'm new to AA but a long-time RPer, just usually on forums and in other text-based settings. I'd like to try my hand at mixing AA with my RP!

Name: Anwaen - Female
Race: Elf - Outrider - Lvl 46 as of Oct 29th
Prefs: Serious, Heavy RP, possibly using AA lore but not required
Time zone: Pacific (GMT -7)
Usually online: Weekdays between 10am - 3pm & 8pm - ???
Alignment: Neutral/Evil

Feel free to friend me and send a whisper in game! I've written up a lot of back story for this character and I have some ideas for RP. I'm friendly OOC, so even if it turns out you're not interested in the RP I had in mind, we can still chat or just keep in touch from time to time.

Ileyna
09-23-2014, 09:52 PM
Just popping in to say hi and that I added you to friends! I'm looking for RP on Ezi too and I'll message you when I see you on so we can discuss things! I play an elf too with neutral/selfish leanings so maybe we can think of some fun RP plots! :D

Anwen
09-24-2014, 09:37 AM
Awesome! I'll keep an eye out for you and add you as soon as the servers are back up from this update!

Noluk
09-24-2014, 11:49 AM
Hey Anwen, I am looking to form a community for RP on EZI. I tried to contact you in game but with all the chaos it didn't work. Ileyna and I have drawn up some plans for a guild and a name. We need at least 2 more to get this ball rolling. Would you be able to help us find more RPers on EZI

Anwen
09-24-2014, 07:59 PM
Hey Anwen, I am looking to form a community for RP on EZI. I tried to contact you in game but with all the chaos it didn't work. Ileyna and I have drawn up some plans for a guild and a name. We need at least 2 more to get this ball rolling. Would you be able to help us find more RPers on EZI

Hey!