PDA

View Full Version : Are farmhouses considered medium houses?



Reemer
09-25-2014, 11:34 AM
As the title says. Id like a farmhouse but it seems like a real pain to place but the medium/large house spots look like they might have a few spots left.

CielS
09-25-2014, 01:02 PM
Farmhouse is "Large"

Mav986
09-25-2014, 06:09 PM
Farmhouses are unique. They can't be placed in "medium or large houses only" zones. Only "Thatched Farmhouses" or "Any type of building or farm" zones.

Reemer
09-25-2014, 06:38 PM
oh ok, thankyou

Manderlla
09-29-2014, 07:11 AM
And they are also only for patron, right?
Or is it something i should aim for and build?

I have a free account.

Danahan
09-29-2014, 03:40 PM
Manderlla unfortunately you cant own land without a Patron status, you will have to sub in order to place it even if you found a spot.

Lokoo
09-29-2014, 07:58 PM
There are lots of Thatched Farm houses occupying sites marked only for medium-sized houses on this server. However, I've noted that you cannot place a Thatched Farm House on land marked for Medium and Large houses.