PDA

View Full Version : Can't access website account management



Acidrain
09-26-2014, 10:15 PM
HTTP Status 401 - Authentication Failed: ticket 'ST-216873-kzvcAxLBFpMpFCI2rzqT-cas' does not match supplied service. The original service was 'https://archeage.trionworlds.com/j_spring_cas_security_check?locale=en_US' and the supplied service was 'https://archeage.trionworlds.com/j_spring_cas_security_check'.

type Status report

message Authentication Failed: ticket 'ST-216873-kzvcAxLBFpMpFCI2rzqT-cas' does not match supplied service. The original service was 'https://archeage.trionworlds.com/j_spring_cas_security_check?locale=en_US' and the supplied service was 'https://archeage.trionworlds.com/j_spring_cas_security_check'.

description This request requires HTTP authentication (Authentication Failed: ticket 'ST-216873-kzvcAxLBFpMpFCI2rzqT-cas' does not match supplied service. The original service was 'https://archeage.trionworlds.com/j_spring_cas_security_check?locale=en_US' and the supplied service was 'https://archeage.trionworlds.com/j_spring_cas_security_check'. ).

Apache Tomcat/6.0.35

Thorws this error

Spacedust
09-26-2014, 10:52 PM
I got that as well, try the following.

1. Sign out if logged in
2. Clear browsing history Cookies/Cache etc
3. Open the Glyph Client and log in there and use the link to your account there
4. Go to your Account security and clear trusted locations
5. Log out of the account
6. Log back in, enter new security code that gets emailed to you
7. Try going to your account normally.
7(Plan B). - Use the Glyph client method until Trion fixes their links :P

Acidrain
09-26-2014, 11:23 PM
I found another solution, works for chrome.

Go to https://store.trionworlds.com/ as logged in, click on Archeage from the games list and View, it throws you to the archage account management.

Ocho
09-26-2014, 11:27 PM
I'll forward this on to the appropriate team. Thanks.

Spacedust
09-26-2014, 11:33 PM
I should probably mention that doing those steps I did is what resolved my issue with not being able to enter my credit card info as a payment method. It would keep stopping me when I went to confirm and ask for the security code then fail. It worked after that and took my payment.

Acidrain
09-26-2014, 11:49 PM
When I added my creditcard, it asked me to enter security code, which was sent to my email, the location thing. When I clicked the button after entering the code, it threw me to a 404 page. Might want to check that out too @ Trion

William
09-27-2014, 01:49 AM
I'll forward this on to the appropriate team. Thanks.

Hey Ocho, I just want to say thank you for your hardwork and I really appreciate what you do.

If you are here in Canada I'll treat you to coffee! lol