PDA

View Full Version : CANT Log in to EU servers?



Shade Hunter
09-27-2014, 12:47 AM
Hi, Is there a probelm in EU servers? or did you put any restriction base on the location of the player? i can't log in to EU server it's just showing cinematic video and then the game exit....

Kildrak
09-27-2014, 12:36 PM
Hi, I cannot login to AA, though I can login to Glyph, I get to Intro but after I'm sent to a loop video sayin Login Failed Verify Username and Password. Was playing it fine all day only started happening awhile ago... any help with this?

Tikro
09-27-2014, 12:46 PM
have the same probs, seems like the loginservers are down .

Kildrak
09-27-2014, 01:05 PM
I just came across this post in their Twitter Page https://twitter.com/ArcheAge, hopefully they wont be long.