PDA

View Full Version : Kaylereith LFG Dedicated/Hardcore PvX [EAST]

Kaylereith
09-27-2014, 04:37 PM
Name/Aliases: Kaylereith, Kayleirith, Lawlcheez

Timezone:EST

Playtime:Anywhere between 1530-0100

What I'm looking for:
I'm seeking a guild composed of dedicated open minded and competent members that aims to be a major influence on Lucius through controlling large amounts of land and in game capital, and keeping control over it's assets as well as acquiring new ones through PvP. At the same time working to stay at the cutting edge of new PvE content as well as any potential future PvP ranking system.

My history in gaming:
Warcraft III (DotA) was the first video game I ever played. I started playing with my big brother when I was around eight years old. I was pretty terrible so I soon dropped it and started playing WoW. As soon as i hit level 70 in 2.2, I joined up with my brother's best friend's raiding guild and began progressing through Black Temple. Later that expansion in Season 3 I earned a 2v2 gladiator title. After this I kept playing WoW casually on and off through Wotlk, but otherwise stopped gaming altogether. Years later when I was around 12 I began playing DotA again. When DOTA 2 released I spent a few months time as a semi-professional DOTA 2 player on Team QopTop. The commitment was too intense so I quit to focus on my studies. Currently I'm playing DOTA 2 and CS:GO on and off, while dedicating most of my leisure time to EVE online. I'm really enjoying Archeage and I hope the game will turn out a success in the west so I can properly dedicate myself to it.

What I have to Offer: