PDA

View Full Version : bying patron with credits



clonnos
09-29-2014, 01:56 AM
I was trying to buy patron for a while now via paypal and montly payment, but i realised that buying patron with credits was the quickest way. Well i was wrong:D Bought patron with credits and i cant seem to find it anywhere. where does it appear? how much time do i need to wait? i wont need to choose server and character the patron status will be activated?

dzarren
09-29-2014, 03:25 AM
Hey Clonnos,

I bought with credits too and when applied on account page the next login my patron was active .
Heard of poeple where Patron didnt work no matter which way activated, maybe youre one of those

Good luck hope it works soon for you

clonnos
09-29-2014, 03:26 AM
thx m8, im starting to believe im damned