PDA

View Full Version : Pro player lookinig for pro guild![DRAFT ME UP!]

Miyahara
10-05-2014, 09:07 AM
Hello,

I'm a relatively new player in Archeage (Started out at launch, not beta). That said I have quite the experience with games, online games and MMORPG games. I'm a veteran Aion player and have past experience with ESO, Planetside 2, WoW, Lineage II and many other guild oriented games. I can communicate in English and can have TS3-Vent-Mumble-RaidCall. And btw im 24 years old!

On this game I'll focus on this (Nui) server, Western Continent, Nuian race, currently (10/5/14) im lvl 40 Daggerspell focusing on Tailoring + cultivating my land while I level to cap.

Now that I'm past my credentials, I am looking for Guild that focuses on building a averagely sized community of cooperating and intelligent players. Being able to communicate and helping other guild-mates when were able is a priority for me.

I want to explore all aspects of the game but I do give an emphasis on late-game PvP, that means that the ambition to eventually build/own/conquer/defend a castle by my guild is a must for me. I understand however that this is a highly contested endeavor so its gonna be hard, however the will and the quality effort matter for me, not just the final goal. That applies to all other activities that come with the guild.

My in-game name is Gandalf - u can /w me there or in case I'm -Away- just answer my post here/send forum PM with your contact info so ill be sure to communicate with u!

Thank you!

Xi41
10-10-2014, 01:41 AM
Man, this guy is a Real asset and should definitely be snatched up by a guild. Unfortunately we're not pro and therefore wouldn't be suitable for him.

Here is the TLDR for those who want a quick run down

His credentials include:
Being able to speak
Able to download and install programs
Playing Computer games.
Knowing what an mmo is and playing them as they're obviously different to "normal games"