+ Post New Thread
Page 1 of 53 1 2 3 11 51 ... LastLast
Threads 1 to 20 of 1051

Forums: Server Status Archive

Read past ArcheAge server statuses.

  1. ArcheAge: Unchained NA maintenance at 12 PM UTC / 5 AM PDT October 16

    We will bring down the ArcheAge: Unchained NA servers for maintenance at 12 PM UTC / 5 AM PDT on October 16. The estimated downtime is...

    Started by CM Timber‎, 10-16-2019 03:03 AM
    2 Archeage Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 11,561
    10-16-2019, 06:50 AM Go to last post
  2. PTS Quick Maintenance - 4PM UTC - October 14

    We're starting a quick maintenance for ArcheAge: Unchained, servers will down for about 15 minutes.

    Started by Mobi‎, 10-14-2019 08:59 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Archeage Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 11
    • Views: 2,303
    10-14-2019, 10:50 AM Go to last post
  3. PTS Shutdown - 10 AM UTC / 3 AM PDT - October 13th

    Hey everyone, All three worlds from the Public Test Server will be turned off on Sunday, October 13th at 10 AM UTC / 3 AM PDT. The reason for...

    Started by Djaya‎, 10-11-2019 11:33 AM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    2 Archeage Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 31
    • Views: 20,911
    10-14-2019, 08:05 AM Go to last post
  4. [COMPLETED] Archeage: Unchained NA Maintenance - 1:50 AM PST - October 14th

    Hey everyone, We will bring the ArcheAge: Unchained NA servers offline for maintenance at 1:50 AM PST. The downtime will be of 15 minutes. ...

    Started by Djaya‎, 10-14-2019 01:36 AM
    1 Archeage Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 3
    • Views: 965
    10-14-2019, 02:13 AM Go to last post
  5. AAU: EU Maintenance - 10:40 AM UTC - October 12

    Hey everyone, We're going to bring down the EU servers of ArcheAge: Unchained for maintenance. We're working on the reported issues about the...

    Started by Carendash‎, 10-12-2019 03:41 AM
    8 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 8
    5 Archeage Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 74
    • Views: 8,537
    10-13-2019, 11:41 AM Go to last post
  6. [ONLINE] PTS Maintenance - October 11 - 8:45AM PDT/ 15:45 UTC

    Howdy everyone, Incoming Unchained PTS maintenance today at 8:45AM PDT/ 15:45 UTC. This maintenance is for Unchained PTS server improvements. ...

    Started by Mobi‎, 10-11-2019 08:21 AM
    6 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 6
    2 Archeage Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 55
    • Views: 12,487
    10-11-2019, 04:02 PM Go to last post
  7. [COMPLETED] ArcheAge Legacy EU and NA Maintenance - October 9th

    Howdy all, We’re bringing ArcheAge free to play legacy servers offline soon for a weekly server restart maintenance on October 9, 2019. This...

    Started by Mobi‎, 10-08-2019 01:25 PM
    3 Archeage Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 8
    • Views: 2,396
    10-09-2019, 09:29 AM Go to last post
  8. [COMPLETE] PTS Maintenance - October 7 - 2PM PDT/9PM UTC

    Hello everyone, The PTS will go offline for maintenance on October 7 at 2PM PDT (9PM UTC). This maintenance is to prepare for unlocking the...

    Started by iArches‎, 10-07-2019 01:38 PM
    33 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 33
    4 Archeage Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 328
    • Views: 49,273
    10-08-2019, 11:12 AM Go to last post
  9. [COMPLETE] PTS restart at 9:40 PM UTC / 2:40 PM PDT on October 5th.

    Hey everyone, We're going to restart the PTS at 9:40 PM UTC / 2:40 PM PDT on October 5th. The estimated downtime is 90 minutes. We're still...

    Started by Carendash‎, 10-05-2019 02:12 PM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    4 Archeage Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 30
    • Views: 8,611
    10-05-2019, 06:24 PM Go to last post
  10. [ONLINE] PTS Server Restart - 3:40 PM PDT / 10:40 PM UTC October 3rd

    Hi all, In about 20 mins, PTS will be going offline briefly at 3:40PM PDT to help resolve some issues regarding logging in and blocked character...

    Started by Mobi‎, 10-03-2019 03:20 PM
    9 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 9
    3 Archeage Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 80
    • Views: 17,373
    10-04-2019, 06:56 AM Go to last post
  11. PTS Maintenance - 12:15 PM PDT / 7:15 PM UTC October 2nd

    Hey everyone, We're going to have a maintenance on the PTS at 12:15 PM PDT / 7:15 PM UTC October 2nd. The downtime is estimated to take 60...

    Started by Carendash‎, 10-02-2019 11:56 AM
    12 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 12
    • Replies: 110
    • Views: 12,134
    10-03-2019, 03:12 PM Go to last post
  12. [Complete] ArcheAge NA Maintenance - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM UTC - October 2nd

    Hey everyone, We’re bringing ArcheAge NA servers offline for maintenance at 8 AM PDT / 3 PM UTC on October 2nd, 2019. This is estimated to take...

    Started by Carendash‎, 10-01-2019 01:46 PM
    2 Archeage Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 9
    • Views: 2,201
    10-02-2019, 04:13 PM Go to last post
  13. [Complete] PTS Downtime - 10/2/2019 - 12AM PDT

    Greetings, everyone. We're making the call to close PTS for the next 8 hours to perform hardware configuration changes, general maintenance, and...

    Started by Tinen‎, 10-01-2019 11:27 PM
    17 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 17
    3 Archeage Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 160
    • Views: 30,215
    10-02-2019, 11:39 AM Go to last post
  14. PTS Maintenance - 4:30 PM PDT / 11:30 PM UTC October 1st

    Hey everyone, We have to bring the PTS down for maintenance at 4:30 PM PDT / 11:30 PM UTC on October 1st. The downtime is expected to be 90...

    Started by Carendash‎, 10-01-2019 02:54 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    2 Archeage Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 26
    • Views: 5,922
    10-02-2019, 10:18 AM Go to last post
  15. [COMPLETE] ArcheAge EU Maintenance - 8 AM UTC / 1 AM PDT - October 2nd

    Hey everyone, We’re bringing ArcheAge EU servers offline for maintenance at 8 AM UTC / 1 AM PDT on October 2nd, 2019. This is estimated to take...

    Started by Carendash‎, 10-01-2019 01:47 PM
    2 Archeage Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 8
    • Views: 2,119
    10-02-2019, 05:13 AM Go to last post
  16. PTS - Login Servers Offline - 10/1/2019 - 8:30 PM PDT

    The team is currently working on the connectivity issue with login servers for the PTS, and will be getting them back up as soon as possible. ...

    Started by Tinen‎, 10-01-2019 08:50 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    2 Archeage Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 12
    • Views: 4,919
    10-01-2019, 11:29 PM Go to last post
  17. [COMPLETED] PTS Maintenance - 01/10 at 8AM PDT / 3PM UTC

    Hey everyone, We're bringing down the PTS for maintenance at 8AM PDT / 3PM UTC on the 1st of October. The estimated downtime will be 2 hours. ...

    Started by Carendash‎, 10-01-2019 04:02 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    1 Archeage Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 17
    • Views: 5,608
    10-01-2019, 02:34 PM Go to last post
  18. [COMPLETED] Media Test Server maintenance - 30/09 at 8AM PDT / 3PM UTC

    Hey everyone, We're going to have a maintenance on the Media Test Server at 3 PM UTC /8 AM PDT on the 30th of September. This downtime is...

    Started by Carendash‎, 09-30-2019 07:27 AM
    4 Archeage Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 3
    • Views: 1,142
    09-30-2019, 11:01 AM Go to last post
  19. [COMPLETED] ArcheAge NA Restart - 8AM PDT - September 25th

    Hello everyone, We’re bringing ArcheAge NA servers offline for a restart at 8AM PDT on September 25, 2019. This is estimated to take about 3...

    Started by iArches‎, 09-24-2019 10:59 AM
    2 Archeage Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 1
    • Views: 1,604
    09-25-2019, 10:23 AM Go to last post
  20. [COMPLETED] Archeage EU Restart - 8AM UTC - September 25

    Hello everyone, We’re bringing ArcheAge EU servers offline for a restart at 8AM UTC on September 25, 2019. This is estimated to take about 2...

    Started by iArches‎, 09-24-2019 10:58 AM
    2 Archeage Team Post(s)
    • Replies: 5
    • Views: 1,162
    09-25-2019, 09:47 AM Go to last post

+ Post New Thread
Page 1 of 53 1 2 3 11 51 ... LastLast

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with unread posts
More than 15 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with no unread posts
Closed Thread
Thread is closed
Thread Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts