Search:

Type: Forum Threads; User: Tinen

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. PTS Downtime - 11/13/17 at 11AM PST (7PM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 11-13-2017 10:00 AM
    Last Post: 11-16-2017 07:32 AM
    by Narami  Go to last post
  2. Last Post: 11-08-2017 01:03 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  3. Connection Issues for North American Servers 10/31

    Started by Tinen‎, 10-31-2017 09:20 PM
    Last Post: 11-06-2017 04:01 PM
    by Carlee  Go to last post
  4. PTS Downtime - 11/3/2017 at 2:30 PM PDT (9:30 PM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 11-03-2017 01:39 PM
    Last Post: 11-03-2017 07:30 PM
    by Turambaredolas  Go to last post
  5. Last Post: 10-31-2017 09:55 AM
    by Angelms  Go to last post
  6. PTS Restart - 10/24 11 PM PDT

    Started by Tinen‎, 10-24-2017 09:31 AM
    Last Post: 10-25-2017 07:27 AM
    by Wraithunter  Go to last post
  7. PTS Downtime - 10/23/2017 at 12 PM PDT (7 PM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 10-23-2017 09:54 AM
    Last Post: 10-25-2017 03:41 AM
    by Angelms  Go to last post
  8. Last Post: 09-18-2017 01:00 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  9. PTS Downtime - 9/13/17 at 1:30 PM PDT [COMPLETED]

    Started by Tinen‎, 09-13-2017 01:00 PM
    Last Post: 09-13-2017 02:26 PM
    by wileykit  Go to last post
  10. Ongoing Server Tests - Starting 8/16/17

    Started by Tinen‎, 08-16-2017 12:12 PM
    Last Post: 08-29-2017 01:11 PM
    by Noxie  Go to last post
  11. PTS Downtime - August 28th - 8:00 AM PDT [COMPLETE]

    Started by Tinen‎, 08-27-2017 08:00 PM
    Last Post: 08-27-2017 08:00 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  12. Last Post: 08-25-2017 10:37 PM
    by sharri  Go to last post
  13. PTS Locked For Testing - August 17th at 2:00 PM PDT [COMPLETED]

    Started by Tinen‎, 08-17-2017 11:02 AM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    Last Post: 08-18-2017 01:29 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  14. PTS Restart - 8/16/17 7:30 PM PDT

    Started by Tinen‎, 08-16-2017 07:03 PM
    Last Post: 08-16-2017 07:03 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
Results 1 to 14 of 14