Search:

Type: Forum Threads; User: Tinen

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Sticky Thread Sticky: PTS Downtime - 5/22-18 at 11AM PDT (1800 UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 05-22-2018 10:46 AM
    Last Post: 05-22-2018 10:46 AM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  2. Last Post: 05-15-2018 01:20 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  3. PTS Downtime - 5/9/18 - 2PM PDT (2100 UTC) [COMPLETE]

    Started by Tinen‎, 05-09-2018 12:29 PM
    Last Post: 05-09-2018 12:29 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  4. Last Post: 05-06-2018 11:29 PM
    by justicesorceress  Go to last post
  5. ArcheAge EU Server Maintenance: May 5, 2018 at 6:00 AM PDT (PDT +7)

    Started by Tinen‎, 05-04-2018 10:19 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    Last Post: 05-06-2018 10:30 AM
    by Grreenn  Go to last post
  6. PTS Downtime - 5/1/18 - 12 PM PDT (7 PM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 05-01-2018 10:42 AM
    Last Post: 05-01-2018 10:42 AM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  7. PTS Downtime - 4/23/18 1PM PDT (8PM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 04-23-2018 11:55 AM
    Last Post: 04-23-2018 11:55 AM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  8. PTS Downtime - 4/21/18 - 1 PM PDT (8 PM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 04-21-2018 12:02 PM
    Last Post: 04-21-2018 03:11 PM
    by wileykit  Go to last post
  9. PTS Downtime - 4/18/18 (4:30 PM PDT (11:30 PM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 04-18-2018 03:57 PM
    Last Post: 04-18-2018 05:05 PM
    by Panterah  Go to last post
  10. ArcheAge NA Conviction: Service Interruption

    Started by Tinen‎, 04-10-2018 09:25 PM
    5 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 5
    Last Post: 04-14-2018 05:32 PM
    by Kosfinne  Go to last post
  11. PTS Online for short testing phase - 4/10/18

    Started by Tinen‎, 04-10-2018 02:41 PM
    Last Post: 04-15-2018 04:06 PM
    by Ayelin  Go to last post
  12. PTS Offline - 4/6/18

    Started by Tinen‎, 04-06-2018 11:50 AM
    7 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 7
    Last Post: 04-11-2018 06:32 AM
    by Dedyda  Go to last post
  13. Fresh Start - Training Token Prizes

    Started by Tinen‎, 04-04-2018 04:22 PM
    Last Post: 04-05-2018 09:35 AM
    by Watchmenaenae  Go to last post
  14. [COMPLETE] PTS Downtime - 4/2/18 at 2 PM PDT (9 PM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 04-02-2018 01:31 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    Last Post: 04-04-2018 12:11 AM
    by Noxie  Go to last post
  15. PTS - Fresh Start Testing begins 3/30/18 at 1 PM PDT (8 PM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 03-30-2018 12:54 PM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    Last Post: 04-02-2018 12:42 AM
    by itsrambo  Go to last post
  16. PTS Downtime - 3/28/18 at 10 AM PDT (5 PM UTC) [COMPLETE]

    Started by Tinen‎, 03-28-2018 09:18 AM
    7 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 7
    Last Post: 03-29-2018 01:05 PM
    by DarkEmpire  Go to last post
  17. PTS Downtime - 3/19/18 at 1 PM PDT (8 PM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 03-19-2018 11:56 AM
    Last Post: 03-27-2018 11:05 AM
    by Noxie  Go to last post
  18. PTS Downtime - 3/13/2018 at 1 PM PDT (8 PM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 03-13-2018 12:29 PM
    Last Post: 03-13-2018 12:29 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  19. PTS Downtime - 3/5/18 - 11 AM PST (7 PM UTC) [COMPLETE]

    Started by Tinen‎, 03-05-2018 11:42 AM
    Last Post: 03-06-2018 03:28 AM
    by harbijd  Go to last post
  20. Last Post: 02-27-2018 09:14 AM
    by Shalille  Go to last post
  21. Last Post: 02-19-2018 02:38 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  22. PTS Downtime - 2/15 at 11 AM PST (7 PM UTC) [COMPLETE]

    Started by Tinen‎, 02-15-2018 11:08 AM
    Last Post: 02-15-2018 11:08 AM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  23. Last Post: 02-14-2018 02:05 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  24. Last Post: 02-13-2018 04:40 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  25. PTS Downtime - 2/12/18 at 12 PM PST (8 PM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 02-12-2018 11:47 AM
    Last Post: 02-12-2018 11:47 AM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
Results 1 to 25 of 54
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3