Search:

Type: Posts; User: Ripside

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Crafting Completion Certificates gone from marketplace?

    Can't find these in the marketplace (speaking of Nui/NA, not AAU).
  2. Replies
    1
    Views
    742

    Rollercoasters?

    Are the cars supposed to move when you get in? Seems odd to have a roller coaster, two cars, jump in and just sit there...

    Anyone have any info on the new rollercoasters?
  3. Replies
    2
    Views
    129

    Same problem here. Had to load with IE 11 to even...

    Same problem here. Had to load with IE 11 to even reply to this.
  4. Replies
    54
    Views
    15,008

    That's great for those who already burned through...

    That's great for those who already burned through hundreds of labor pots they bought to hit fully Mythic T4 Hiram or Erenor. For those of us catching up, it means slower progress, and a greater gap...
  5. Replies
    22
    Views
    1,038

    Calendar is blank

    October login calendar is empty...
  6. Replies
    232
    Views
    31,245

    By the book, Admiral?

    By the book, Admiral?
  7. Same - 300 leadership short, and 4 hero calls...

    Same - 300 leadership short, and 4 hero calls short. Would have been easy in those two days.

    I'll be submitting a ticket.
  8. Yeah, I was just a few hundred leadership, and 5...

    Yeah, I was just a few hundred leadership, and 5 or 6 hero calls away from being 100% complete with hero missions for the gem. Kinda sick over all the work I put into it. And 3 or 4 loyalty tokens...
  9. They're going to have to push back hero elections.

    They're going to have to push back hero elections.
  10. Just press F5.

    Just press F5.
  11. This has screwed me out of finishing my 4k...

    This has screwed me out of finishing my 4k leadership (and the 6 more hero calls I needed to do) for the hero missions and gem.

    I think they need to push the hero cycle back 2 or 3 days. Or a...
  12. Only in one far, far away.

    Only in one far, far away.
  13. Anyone else seeing this for an ETA? 21589

    Anyone else seeing this for an ETA?

    21589
  14. The Dallas Infomart, if that's where they were,...

    The Dallas Infomart, if that's where they were, is pretty amazing and has a metric ****-ton of bandwidth connected. Amazing datacenter.
  15. I know that road!

    I know that road!
  16. Replies
    2
    Views
    327

    Thanks - I only see a two times in mine, not...

    Thanks - I only see a two times in mine, not dates.
  17. As of right now it's been 6 hours. 2AM PDT/3AM...

    As of right now it's been 6 hours. 2AM PDT/3AM MDT/4AM CST/5AM EST. So ETA for being done would be 2PM Pacific, 3PM Mountain, 4PM Central and 5PM Eastern.
  18. Poll: You didn't mention how alts are used to stack...

    You didn't mention how alts are used to stack juries (essentially ruining the in-game justice system) and to throw hero elections, thumbs / evaluations, etc.
  19. Replies
    2
    Views
    327

    This month's hero term?

    I see two different things for the hero period - on one client the "Active Period" only has a "time" (0:900 - 08:59) - yet on another person's window, it gives a date/time range, and shows that it...
  20. Replies
    5
    Views
    6,560

    Yep - I went that route. I'm not sure the essence...

    Yep - I went that route. I'm not sure the essence even drops anymore (or the mount for that matter) from Hanure. We've done it quite a bit lately and never see it.
  21. Daruda the Watcher killed at 7:48am ...

    Daruda the Watcher killed at 7:48am
    Croakfiend killed at 8:05am
    Zaldrane the Enchantress killed at 7:55am
    Tanis the Despoiler killed at 7:39am
    Yaksa Leader killed at 8:18am ...
  22. Four more world bosses killed tonight 7/27,...

    Four more world bosses killed tonight 7/27, Zaldrane, Blightshade, Yaksa and Jola. 75 points.

    Croakfiend just now, 7/27 - 76 pts.

    Tanis also killed, 7/27 - 77 pts.

    Hanure, Zaldrane, Yaksa...
  23. Replies
    180
    Views
    29,762

    Most of the people I talk to say they AFK b/c if...

    Most of the people I talk to say they AFK b/c if they leave the nui, they crash, consistently. People are afraid to move once the match starts. That's an issue I haven't seen addressed in this thread.
  24. @Myru - Is XL able to see how many I've actually...

    @Myru - Is XL able to see how many I've actually done (my best estimate since I wasn't keeping track at first)? Or should I continue to update with my best guess?
  25. The notes for each kill before these are in the...

    The notes for each kill before these are in the ticket, all the way back since the 6th world boss kill.

    Four more world bosses killed tonight 7/27, Zaldrane, Blightshade, Yaksa and Jola. 75...
Results 1 to 25 of 106
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4