Search:

Type: Forum Threads; User: Tinen

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Sticky Thread Sticky: Golden Plains Battle Test

    Started by Tinen‎, 02-05-2019 01:51 PM
    Last Post: 02-05-2019 01:51 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  2. Last Post: 01-22-2019 10:14 AM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  3. Nui - Server Crash 1/16

    Started by Tinen‎, 01-16-2019 05:34 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    Last Post: 01-17-2019 01:50 AM
    by reddevil  Go to last post
  4. Latency during Halcyona Golden Plains Battle

    Started by Tinen‎, 01-16-2019 02:37 PM
    Last Post: 01-16-2019 02:37 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  5. [COMPLETE] PTS - 5.1 Update - 3:45PM PST (2345 UTC) on 1/11/2019

    Started by Tinen‎, 01-11-2019 04:52 PM
    4 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 4
    Last Post: 01-12-2019 02:41 PM
    by akc  Go to last post
  6. January Update coming on the 16th - A quick preview!

    Started by Tinen‎, 01-09-2019 06:42 PM
    Last Post: 01-09-2019 06:42 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  7. NA Server Restart - December 26th at 8AM PST

    Started by Tinen‎, 12-25-2018 03:00 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    Last Post: 12-26-2018 11:04 AM
    by FunkNjunk  Go to last post
  8. Last Post: 12-26-2018 10:06 AM
    by Azia  Go to last post
  9. Fresh Start - Training Token Prizes

    Started by Tinen‎, 04-04-2018 04:22 PM
    Last Post: 12-18-2018 06:55 AM
    by Ukina  Go to last post
  10. COMPLETED - Status of Evolution Compensation Grants

    Started by Tinen‎, 11-16-2018 03:00 PM
    Last Post: 11-16-2018 03:00 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  11. [COMPLETE] NA Restart to lock Auction House - 10M PST Sunday 11/11 2018

    Started by Tinen‎, 11-11-2018 06:38 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    Last Post: 11-12-2018 01:12 AM
    by sillyrabbit  Go to last post
  12. Last Post: 11-11-2018 06:36 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  13. [COMPLETE] NA Restart - 10/26 at 1:30AM PDT (0830 UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 10-26-2018 01:06 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    Last Post: 10-26-2018 02:22 PM
    by PenPineappleApplePen  Go to last post
  14. PTS Downtime - 9/25/18 at 9AM PDT (1600 UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 09-25-2018 08:18 AM
    Last Post: 09-26-2018 09:36 AM
    by Shinki  Go to last post
  15. [COMPLETE] PTS Downtime - 9/10/18 at 3PM PDT (2200 UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 09-10-2018 01:09 PM
    Last Post: 09-10-2018 04:41 PM
    by wileycat  Go to last post
  16. UPDATED - PTS Downtime - 8/10/18 at 1PM PDT (2000 UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 08-10-2018 11:28 AM
    Last Post: 08-10-2018 06:08 PM
    by Wraithunter  Go to last post
  17. [COMPLETE] PTS Downtime - 7/9/18 at 2PM PDT (2100 UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 07-09-2018 11:09 AM
    Last Post: 07-09-2018 11:09 AM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  18. PTS Downtime - 7/2/18 at 1PM PDT (2000 UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 07-02-2018 10:52 AM
    Last Post: 07-02-2018 10:52 AM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  19. PTS Downtime - 6/26/18 at 1PM PDT (2000 UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 06-26-2018 11:46 AM
    Last Post: 06-26-2018 11:46 AM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  20. PTS Downtime - 6/25/18 at 3PM PDT (2200 UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 06-25-2018 02:09 PM
    Last Post: 06-25-2018 03:06 PM
    by softdreamer  Go to last post
  21. PTS Downtime - 6/19/2018 at 1PM PDT (2000 UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 06-19-2018 10:17 AM
    Last Post: 06-20-2018 09:45 AM
    by Shinki  Go to last post
  22. PTS Downtime - 6/4/18 - 3 PM PDT (2200 UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 06-04-2018 02:00 PM
    Last Post: 06-04-2018 05:09 PM
    by Synnex1  Go to last post
  23. PTS Downtime - 5/31/18 - 1PM PDT (2000 UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 05-31-2018 12:24 PM
    Last Post: 05-31-2018 02:58 PM
    by softdreamer  Go to last post
  24. PTS Downtime - 5/22-18 at 11AM PDT (1800 UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 05-22-2018 10:46 AM
    Last Post: 05-22-2018 10:46 AM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  25. Last Post: 05-15-2018 01:20 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
Results 1 to 25 of 76
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4