Search:

Type: Forum Threads; User: Tinen

Search: Search took 0.00 seconds.

  1. Sticky Thread Sticky: PTS Downtime - 1/15/18 - 3PM PST (11 PM UTC) [COMPLETE]

    Started by Tinen‎, 01-15-2018 03:26 PM
    Last Post: 01-15-2018 06:02 PM
    by VanHelseng  Go to last post
  2. PTS Downtime - 1/8/18 at 3 PM PST (11 PM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 01-08-2018 03:50 PM
    Last Post: 01-08-2018 04:22 PM
    by Muido  Go to last post
  3. ArcheAge North American Server Maintenance: 12/27/2017 at 8:00 AM PST

    Started by Tinen‎, 12-27-2017 08:27 AM
    5 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 5
    Last Post: 12-28-2017 08:29 AM
    by XmahinaX  Go to last post
  4. NA Connectivity issues 12/18/17 - Aranzeb and Kyrios

    Started by Tinen‎, 12-18-2017 09:38 AM
    6 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 6
    Last Post: 12-19-2017 12:46 PM
    by Saryasino  Go to last post
  5. PTS Downtime - 12/11/17 at 9:30 AM PST (5:30 PM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 12-11-2017 09:42 AM
    Last Post: 12-12-2017 12:01 PM
    by Generic Player  Go to last post
  6. PTS Downtime - 12/11/17 at 7 PM PST (5 AM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 12-11-2017 08:08 PM
    Last Post: 12-11-2017 08:08 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  7. PTS Downtime - 12/7/17 at 2 PM PST (10 PM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 12-07-2017 02:25 PM
    Last Post: 12-07-2017 04:04 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  8. PTS Downtime - 12/2/17 at 1 PM PST (9 PM UTC) [COMPLETE]

    Started by Tinen‎, 12-02-2017 01:33 PM
    Last Post: 12-03-2017 05:14 AM
    by BloodyAlex  Go to last post
  9. PTS Downtime - 11/27 at 11:30 AM PST (7:30 PM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 11-27-2017 11:25 AM
    10 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 10
    Last Post: 12-02-2017 07:14 AM
    by Wene123  Go to last post
  10. Sticky Thread Sticky: 4.0 PTS Known Issues - Updated 12/2

    Started by Tinen‎, 11-30-2017 03:54 PM
    Last Post: 11-30-2017 03:54 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  11. PTS Downtime - 11/20/17 at 3PM PST (11PM UTC) [COMPLETE]

    Started by Tinen‎, 11-20-2017 12:48 PM
    Last Post: 11-20-2017 12:48 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  12. PTS Downtime - 11/13/17 at 11AM PST (7PM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 11-13-2017 10:00 AM
    Last Post: 11-16-2017 07:32 AM
    by Narami  Go to last post
  13. Last Post: 11-08-2017 01:03 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  14. Connection Issues for North American Servers 10/31

    Started by Tinen‎, 10-31-2017 09:20 PM
    Last Post: 11-06-2017 04:01 PM
    by Carlee  Go to last post
  15. PTS Downtime - 11/3/2017 at 2:30 PM PDT (9:30 PM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 11-03-2017 01:39 PM
    Last Post: 11-03-2017 07:30 PM
    by Turambaredolas  Go to last post
  16. Last Post: 10-31-2017 09:55 AM
    by Angelms  Go to last post
  17. PTS Restart - 10/24 11 PM PDT

    Started by Tinen‎, 10-24-2017 09:31 AM
    Last Post: 10-25-2017 07:27 AM
    by Wraithunter  Go to last post
  18. PTS Downtime - 10/23/2017 at 12 PM PDT (7 PM UTC)

    Started by Tinen‎, 10-23-2017 09:54 AM
    Last Post: 10-25-2017 03:41 AM
    by Angelms  Go to last post
  19. Last Post: 09-18-2017 01:00 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  20. PTS Downtime - 9/13/17 at 1:30 PM PDT [COMPLETED]

    Started by Tinen‎, 09-13-2017 01:00 PM
    Last Post: 09-13-2017 02:26 PM
    by wileykit  Go to last post
  21. Ongoing Server Tests - Starting 8/16/17

    Started by Tinen‎, 08-16-2017 12:12 PM
    Last Post: 08-29-2017 01:11 PM
    by Noxie  Go to last post
  22. PTS Downtime - August 28th - 8:00 AM PDT [COMPLETE]

    Started by Tinen‎, 08-27-2017 08:00 PM
    Last Post: 08-27-2017 08:00 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  23. Last Post: 08-25-2017 10:37 PM
    by sharri  Go to last post
  24. PTS Locked For Testing - August 17th at 2:00 PM PDT [COMPLETED]

    Started by Tinen‎, 08-17-2017 11:02 AM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    Last Post: 08-18-2017 01:29 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
  25. PTS Restart - 8/16/17 7:30 PM PDT

    Started by Tinen‎, 08-16-2017 07:03 PM
    Last Post: 08-16-2017 07:03 PM
    by Tinen  Go to last post
Results 1 to 25 of 25