Search:

Type: Posts; User: DevTracker

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.27 seconds.

  1. Replies
    0
    Views
    225

    iArches: [CM] iArches | Introduction!

    Jump to post...
  2. Tinen: 5.0 - only hours downtime and no lock on AH?

    Jump to post...
  3. Tinen: NA Restart to lock Auction House - 10M PST Sunday 11/11 2018

    Jump to post...
  4. Tinen: [CANCELED] EU Restart - 3AM PST (1100 UTC) Sunday 11/11 2018

    Jump to post...
  5. Tinen: NA Restart - 7AM PDT (1500 UTC) Sunday 11/11 2018

    Jump to post...
  6. Tinen: EU Restart - 3AM PDT (1100 UTC) Sunday 11/11 2018

    Jump to post...
  7. Fasti: EU Patch - ArcheAge 5.0: November 13, 2018 at 1:00 PM UTC (PST +8)

    Jump to post...
  8. Replies
    0
    Views
    1,203

    Chemy: [CM] Chemy - Introduction

    [QUOTE=Chemy;2715828]
    Hello there, I am happy to present you one of your new Community Managers; me. (Surprise.) My native language is German, but for about 2 years now I have been dedicated to...
  9. Replies
    0
    Views
    493

    AnneBonny: Meet the new game team!

    Jump to post...
  10. Tinen: When is land up North available?

    Jump to post...
  11. Replies
    0
    Views
    412

    Tinen: 2x event

    Jump to post...
  12. Fasti: EU Server Maintenance: November 7, 2018 at 2:00 AM UTC (PST +8)

    Jump to post...
  13. Fasti: North American Server Maintenance: November 7, 2018 at 8:00 AM PST

    Jump to post...
  14. Tinen: [COMPLETE] PTS Downtime - 11/2/18 at 1PM PDT (2000 UTC) 5.0 Update

    Jump to post...
  15. Fasti: 5.0 Relics of Hiram PTS Patch Notes

    Jump to post...
  16. Fasti: 5.0 Relics of Hiram PTS Patch Notes

    Jump to post...
  17. Fasti: 5.0 Relics of Hiram PTS Patch Notes

    Jump to post...
  18. Replies
    0
    Views
    379

    Fasti: ArcheAge Team Letter

    Jump to post...
  19. Tinen: PTS Downtime - 11/2/18 at 1PM PDT (2000 UTC) 5.0 Update

    Jump to post...
  20. BigDataDude: PTS Downtime - 11/2/18 at 1PM PDT (2000 UTC) 5.0 Update

    In a couple minutes
    [/QUOTE]
    Jump to post...
  21. Tinen: PTS Downtime - 11/2/18 at 1PM PDT (2000 UTC) 5.0 Update

    Jump to post...
  22. Tinen: Official Tales of Erenor ENTRY THREAD

    Jump to post...
  23. Replies
    0
    Views
    1,976

    Khrolan: Message from Jake Song

    Jump to post...
  24. Tinen: NA Restart - 10/26 at 1:30AM PDT (0830 UTC)

    Jump to post...
  25. Khrolan: ArcheAge Team Service Announcement - Oct 25, 2018

    Jump to post...
Results 1 to 25 of 120
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4