Search:

Type: Posts; User: Nikole

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. This def needs to be a thing! please do this!!

    This def needs to be a thing! please do this!! <3
  2. Replies
    105
    Views
    14,778

    Sticky: Sorry, let me correct myself. 1k ish coin per...

    Sorry, let me correct myself. 1k ish coin per pass season*
  3. Replies
    105
    Views
    14,778

    Sticky: Deleted - double posted on mobile.

    Deleted - double posted on mobile.
  4. Replies
    105
    Views
    14,778

    Sticky: Beanstalk house - 1500 to 2000. After getting the...

    Beanstalk house - 1500 to 2000. After getting the boosts today it made me realize you can get about 1k in a pass season from all 3 passes. A 44x lot with a gilda task jar seems reasonable for around...
  5. Replies
    1,435
    Views
    357,266

    10am PDT, 12pm CT, 1pm EST. 10 min to go

    10am PDT, 12pm CT, 1pm EST. 10 min to go
Results 1 to 5 of 5