+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: Uncles : The man behind Inoch

Lightbulb Uncles : The man behind Inoch

This post is about my theories about a player named Uncles and how his actions has affected the server in some form or another. I am rather new to the server, and most of my research is based off player's posts off forums and videos. It was extremely difficult to find people willing to talk, and those that did wanted to stay anonymous for unknown reasons, thus making my theories that much harder to prove without help. If you like to help out, feel free to comment.

It all started when I did a search of old posts of Inoch to get a feel of its rich history when I found a post with over 8,000 views regarding Burgenvold Trading Co. (BTC) using flower exploit, mansion drama and having its own GM kick guild mates. Is this man a hero who stood against exploiters or is he a greedy man who gets what he wants at any cost?

Regardless of this mans intentions, the effects on the server seems enormous, yet down played. Guilds like Donky Ryders dissolved mysteriously. WTC's spokes person Hook takes an unexpected leave of absence after accepting Burgenvold into WTC. Then there is Purge, who continues to grow in numbers. Could one man be responsible for all this? Only one way to find out...