+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: Looking for committed players to form an elite circle

Red face 8

Hi there, I would be interested in joining your group. I'm new to Archage, but have been playing rpgs for nearly a decade. This one looks like it will be the best I've played so far. I'm really looking forward to it. let me know if you want to team up.

...and we shall call it the Debauchery Tea Party.

Lol. I'm probably not quite as committed to join your guild thingy, but I wish you luck and look forward to seeing you in game.

Quote Originally Posted by TheXtreme76 View Post
    Hi there, I would be interested in joining your group. I'm new to Archage, but have been playing rpgs for nearly a decade. This one looks like it will be the best I've played so far. I'm really looking forward to it. let me know if you want to team up.
    Ohh yes, I can assure you that it IS one of the best I've played..

Once formed, I want this to be very private and quiet circle till we reach the mark. When we do, uh oh, won't be so quiet now will we.. but yes we will defintely behave ourselves for the most others.. and for some.. their nightmare. LOL

As I don't want this to be a race/nationality oriented group, the main focus will be each member's ability to use controls, making quick yet correct decisions and of course.. dedicating time and love =)

I will add you to my list as the first friend. HELLO BUDDY!! =P

Keep checking back to this thread as we gather a few more~

I am looking for more friends to play and enjoy the game with, I am committed to playing and the idea to start small is best, not sure about guild yet but we can discuss that, if you are interested
    IGN: Baragan|Race: Nuian|Server: Enla

the funniest thing about this particular signature is that by the time you realize it doesn't say anything it's too late to stop reading it

Will do, Glad to be a member.

Quote Originally Posted by Darth Futuza View Post