+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18

Thread: Houses 1 for each toon ?

  1. #1

    Houses 1 for each toon ?

    Am I suppose to have a house for each one of my toons on a server? Why can't all my toons use one house? One account I have a big 28x28 house I should be able to put a bed for each of my toons and sleep to get labor for each one. Why do i need 4 houses?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    15

    1 size per chr

    PLayer should have 1 8x8 1 16x16 1 24x24 That's it per chr no more
    OK I can see it that way 1 house per account then all you'r chr use it

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    854
    Quote Originally Posted by Kronica Sweetleaf View Post
    Am I suppose to have a house for each one of my toons on a server? Why can't all my toons use one house? One account I have a big 28x28 house I should be able to put a bed for each of my toons and sleep to get labor for each one. Why do i need 4 houses?
    Because that's stupid. I really don't know how else to say it lmao.
    If you care that much and you think 7 days of 80LP is worth the property taxes, go for it, but the intent isn't to spam out characters because 'efficiency', the labor pot cooldowns are the only real iffy reason and it shouldn't even be there.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    127
    [QUOTE=acthunder;1569169]PLayer should have 1 8x8 1 16x16 1 24x24 That's it per chr no more
    /QUOTE]

    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

    Player SHOULD have
    1 28x28 house
    4 8x8
    4 24x24
    and an aquafarm.

    If you dont have that ♥♥♥♥

    lol.

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    359
    [QUOTE=Mesk;1569818]
    Quote Originally Posted by acthunder View Post
    PLayer should have 1 8x8 1 16x16 1 24x24 That's it per chr no more
    /QUOTE]

    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

    Player SHOULD have
    1 28x28 house
    4 8x8
    4 24x24
    and an aquafarm.

    If you dont have that ♥♥♥♥

    lol.
    Who the ♥♥♥♥ uses 8x8's?

  6. #6
    Senior Member Fenhrirr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    in your dreams
    Posts
    394
    [QUOTE=Rondache;1570805]
    Quote Originally Posted by Mesk View Post
    Who the ♥♥♥♥ uses 8x8's?
    If you want some land in a specific region to use its specialty workbench... it is pretty easy to find an 8x8 spot.

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    127
    8x8s are also pretty good for blocking spots you dont want other people to get.

  8. #8
    I own 11 16x16s 7 8x8s 2 24x24s lol

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    284
    [QUOTE=Rondache;1570805]
    Quote Originally Posted by Mesk View Post
    Who the ♥♥♥♥ uses 8x8's?
    I have alts positioned with 8x8s to make trade run stops so I don't have to run everything the entire distance at once if I don't feel like it.

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    369
    Quote Originally Posted by Kronica Sweetleaf View Post
    Am I suppose to have a house for each one of my toons on a server? Why can't all my toons use one house? One account I have a big 28x28 house I should be able to put a bed for each of my toons and sleep to get labor for each one. Why do i need 4 houses?
    Labor is account wide, not character specific. Any of your toons can sleep in the bed to gain the sleep Labor boost but after that you have the debuff having to wait until you can gain the buff again. At one point people were making chars, sleeping in the bed for labor then deleting the character and making new ones over and over to regain free labor as much as they wanted.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts